RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

BSN, SYNTHA-6, заменитель пищи / добавка, шоколад-мята 2,91 фунта (1320 г) (Discontinued Item)

Произведено BSN

MSRP:
₽3,946.51
Наша цена:
₽2,188.53
Экономия:
₽1,757.99 (45%)
Заработайте 10% бонусов ?

Снят с продажи

?
close button

В настоящее время товар отсутствует и его пополнение не подтверждено.

Out of Stock - Discontinued
  • Код Товара: BSN-00640
  • UPC Код: 834266006403
  • Количество в Упаковке: 2.91 lbs (1320 g)
  • Размеры: 5.7 x 5.7 x 10 in, 3.35 фунты (1.52 кг)

Описание

Описание
  • Питание
  • Сухая мышечная масса
  • Восстановление
  • Коррекция веса
  • Core Series
  • Официальный поставщик пищевых добавок для чемпионата по боям без правил (UFC)
  • Finish First
  • Протеиновый порошок замедленного высвобождения ультра-премиум качества
  • Основу
  • С натуральными и искусственными ароматизаторами
  • Ультра-премиум протеин
  • Ультра-премиум вкус

Основные ингредиенты Syntha-6:

  • Многофункциональная матрица мицеллярного протеина медленного высвобождения
  • Биологически активные ферменты для переваривания белков (A2Zorb)
  • Не содержит аспартама
  • ВСАА и другие незаменимые и заменимые аминокислоты
  • МСТ, НЖК, пептиды глютамина и волокна

Эксклюзивная питательная технология BSN!
Также известная как «Циклы питания»

Наука получения максимальной пользы от наиболее важных «циклов питания» является ключевым фактором в создании BSN передовых продуктов для поддержания физической формы и производительности. Разработанные для активации физиологической цепной реакции во время наиболее полезных и значимых «циклов питания», продукты BSN имеют важное значение для оптимального ускорения прироста производительности, улучшения физической формы, восстановления и мощного восстановления питательных веществ. Они обеспечивают людей жизненно важными преимуществами, необходимыми для перехода на новый уровень физической формы и производительности.

Примечание: перед совместным приемом продуктов всегда внимательно читайте все этикетки на продукции.

Перед тренировкой:

Эта категория включает в себя биологически активные пищевые ингредиенты и ключевые питательные ингредиенты для активации анаболизма, анти-катаболизма, фокусировки, силы, производительности, выносливости и энергии, принимаемые примерно за 30 минут до тренировки.

Продукты BSN для этой категории включают: NO-Xplode, Endorush, Atro-PHex и Thermonex.

Во время тренировки

Эта категория включает в себя биологически активные пищевые ингредиенты и специально разработанные питательные соединения для активации анаболизма, анти-катаболизма, фокусировки, силы, выносливости, производительности, энергии, мышечно-клеточного роста, восполнения питательных веществ и электролитов, а также гидратации, принимаемые во время тренировок.

Продукты BSN для этой категории включают: Volumaize и EndoRush.

После тренировки

Данная категория включает в себя биологически активные пищевые ингредиенты и конкретные графики питания для активации анаболизма, анти-катаболизма, восстановления мышечно-клеточного роста, пополнения высокоэнергетических соединений и восполнения питательных веществ, принимаемые после тренировок.

Продукты BSN для этой категории включают: CellMass, Truemass, Syntha-6 и Lean Dessert Protein.

Поддержка

Эта категория включает в себя прием в точное время в течение дня пищи и биологически активных питательных добавок, предназначенных для активации гормональной поддержки, термогенеза, коррекции веса, энергии, внимания, восстановления анаболизма, анти-катаболизма, контроля и управления калориями и расширенной доставки питательных веществ.

Продукты BSN для этой категории включают: NITRIX, Syntha-6, Lean Dessert Protein, True Mass, Axis-HT, Atro-Phex, Thermonex, EndoRush и Cheaters Relief.

Дополнен Nitrix, N.O.-Xplode и CellMass для максимального физического эффекта и влияния на производительность.

Предназначен для людей, желающих получить белковый порошок ультра-премиум качества, чтобы достичь своих целей в питании и физической форме.

Syntha-6 поддерживает следующие сегменты диетической пирамиды BSN: питательная поддержка, поддержка мышц, контроль веса.

Рекомендации по Применению

Рекомендации по применению для мужчин: принимайте по 1-2 мерных ложки (что равно примерно 22-44 граммам белка), растворенных в 4-5 — 8-10 унциях холодной воды или любого напитка на ваш вкус. Используйте примерно 4-5 унций жидкости на каждую мерную ложку порошка. Корректируйте количество жидкости для достижения желаемого вкуса и консистенции. Выпивайте по 1-4 порции в день или по мере необходимости для удовлетворения своих потребностей в белке или мышечном росте. Для увеличения потребления белка и придания превосходного вкуса молочного коктейля, используйте обезжиренное или низкожирное молоко.

Рекомендации по применению для женщин: принимайте по 1 мерной ложке (равной примерно 22 граммам белка), растворенной в 4-5 унциях холодной воды или любого напитка на ваш вкус. Корректируйте количество жидкости для достижения желаемого вкуса и консистенции. Выпивайте по 1-4 порции в день или по мере необходимости для удовлетворения своих потребностей в белке или достижения требуемой физической формы. Для увеличения потребления белка и придания превосходного вкуса молочного коктейля, используйте обезжиренное или низкожирное молоко.

Другие Ингредиенты

Protein matrix comprised of (whey protein concentrate [milk], whey protein isolate [milk], calcium caseinate [milk], micellar casein [milk], milk protein isolate [milk], and egg albumen [egg]), glutamine peptides [wheat], richmix sunflower powder consisting of (sunflower oil, corn syrup solids, sodium caseinate [milk], mono- & di-glycerides, di-potassium phosphate, tricalcium phosphate, lecithin [soy], and tocopherols), polydextrose, dutch processed cocoa powder, natural & artificial flavors [soy & milk], Nutrisperse MCT powder consisting of (medium chain triglycerides, non-fat dry milk, disodium phosphate and silicon dioxide), cellulose gum, sucralose, acesulfame potassium, A2Zorb (papain and bromelain).

Allergen Warning: Manufactured on equipment, which processes products containing milk, egg, soybeans, wheat, shellfish, fish oil, tree nuts, and peanut flavor.

Предупреждения

Before consuming Syntha-6 seek advice from a physician if you are unaware of your current health condition, have any pre-existing medical condition, taking any medication, planning any medical procedure, pregnant, nursing, or contemplating pregnancy. Reduce or discontinue use if any adverse reactions occur such as but not limited to gastrointestinal discomfort. Syntha-6 is only intended to be consumed by healthy adults 18 years of age and older. Keep out of reach of children and pets. Store in a cool dry place.

Посетить веб-сайт производителя
Информация о Добавках
Serving Size: 1 Rounded Scoop (44 g)‡
Servings Per Container: 30
  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value†
Calories 200  
Calories from Fat 50  

Total Fat

6 g 9%
Saturated Fat 2 g 10%
Trans Fat 0 g  
Cholesterol 55 mg 18%
Sodium 220 mg 8%
Potassium 170 mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 14 g 5%
Dietary Fiber 5 g 20%
Sugars 2 g  
Protein 22 g 44%
Vitamin A   0%
Vitamin C   0%
Calcium   10%
Iron   1%
Phosphorus   10%
Magnesium   4%
‡ Due to settling, a natural occurrence with powders, variations in the powder height level may vary from bottle to bottle. Additionally, powder density may be affected as a result of the settling which may cause slight variations in the scoop serving size.
†Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your Daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:
  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 g 80 g
Sat Fat Less than 20 g 25 g
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Potassium Less than 3,500 mg 3,500 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300g 375 mg
Dietary Fiber   25 g 30 g
Protein   50 g 65 g

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
 

BSN, Syntha-6, заменители пищи

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2116795 May 13, 2014

Очень понравился! ОГРОМНАЯ банка! Размешивается в холодном молоке полностью. Заменила стаканом коктейля ужин, снижается вес. Вкус шоколадный, близко к натуральному, нравится даже детям.Хочу уже другие вкусы, т.к. на удивление быстро заканчивается :-)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Дороговато, но крайне вкусно!

Отзыв оставлен annakovamur Nov 11, 2015

Очень люблю Синту, не только за многокомпонентность, но и за потрясающие вкусовые качества, которых, пожалуй, ни в одной марке больше нет. Но на то Синта и один из самых дорогих спортпитов). Мне лично все вкусы нравятся, можно их менять периодически, чтоб не приедались. Всегда пью Синту после тренировки, а также иногда вечером, как заменитель пищи. Очень нравится, восстанавливает хорошо, чувствую ,что мышцам такая подкормка нравится)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Вкус не айс

Отзыв оставлен 4852725703807827112 Aug 07, 2015

Не советую этот вкус, не приятные ощущения во рту и горле продолжительное время)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Аппетит не перебивает.

Отзыв оставлен 5428295419506194696 May 31, 2015

Аппетит не перебивает.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Просмотреть Все Отзывы

July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

BSN, Syntha-6, Meal Replacement / Addition, Chocolate-Mint, 2.91 lbs (1320 g)
(Save Image)

BSN, Syntha-6, Meal Replacement / Addition, Chocolate-Mint, 2.91 lbs (1320 g)
(Save Image)

BSN, Syntha-6, Meal Replacement / Addition, Chocolate-Mint, 2.91 lbs (1320 g)

Specifications
  • Shipping Weight: 3.96 lbs (1.8kg)
  • Product Code: BSN-00640
  • UPC Code: 834266006403
  • Package Quantity: 2.91 lbs (1320 g)
  • Dimensions: 5.8 x 5.8 x 10 in, 3.35 lbs (1.52kg)
  • Expiration Date: Nov 2015 Expiration Date Info
SRP: $55.49
Our Price: $42.61
4 for $166.18 12 for $485.75
Savings of: $12.88 (23% Off)
In Stock: Yes - Only 6 left
Save $2.00! Get this now for $2.95!

Product Overview

Description
  • Nutrition
  • Lean Muscle
  • Recovery
  • Weight Management
  • Core Series
  • Official Nutritional Supplement Provider of the UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship
  • Finish First
  • An Ultra-Premium Sustained Release Protein Powder
  • Foundation
  • Naturally and Artificially Flavored
  • Ultra-Premium Protein.
  • Ultra-Premium Taste.

Syntha-6 Product Highlights:

  • Sustained Release Multi-Functional Micellar Protein Matrix
  • Bioactive Protein Utilization Enzymes (A2Zorb)
  • Aspartame Free
  • BCAAs and other Essential and Non-Essential Amino Acids
  • MCTs, EFAs, Glutamine Peptides, and Fiber

BSN's Exclusively Engineered Precision Nutrition Technology!
A.K.A. "Nutrient Timing Windows"

The science of taking full advantage of the most critical "Nutrient Timing Windows" is a key factor in BSN's pursuit of developing cutting-edge physique and performance-enhancing products. Engineered to activate a physiological chain reaction during the most beneficial and crucial "Nutrient Timing Windows", BSN's products are conditionally essential for accelerating optimal physique gains, performance, recovery and nutrient super-compensation. This provides individuals with the vital advantage needed to help take their physique and performance to the next level.

Note: Always read all product labels prior to stacking any products together.

Pre-Training

This category involves ingesting bioactive food ingredients and key nutrient ingredients for the activation of anabolism, anti-catabolism, focus, strength, performance, endurance, and energy approximately 30 minutes prior to a training session.

BSN's Products for this category consist of: N.O.-Xplode, Endorush, Atro-Phex, and Thermonex.

N-Training

This category involves ingesting bioactive food ingredients and specially formulated nutrient compounds for the activation of anabolism, anti-catabolism focus, strength, endurance, performance, energy, myocellular expansion, nutrient super compensation, electrolyte replenishment and hydration during any type of training session.

BSN's Products for this category consist of: Volumaize and EndoRush.

Post-Training

This category involves ingesting bioactive food ingredients and specific nutrient protocols for the activation of anabolism, anti-catabolism, recovery, myocellular expansion, replenishment of high-energy compounds and super-compensation nutrients following a training session.

BSN's Products for this category consist of: Cellmass, Truemass, Syntha-6, and Lean Dessert Protein.

Foundation

This category involves ingesting foods and bioactive designer nutrients at precise times throughout the day, which lends itself to the activation of hormonal support, thermogenesis, weight management, energy, focus, recovery, anabolism, anti-catabolism, calorie control, caloric support and enhanced nutrient delivery.

BSN's Products for this category consist of: Nitrix, Syntha-6, Lean Dessert Protein, True Mass, Axis-HT, Atro-Phex, Thermonex, EndoRush, and Cheaters Relief.

Stack with Nitrix, N.O.-Xplode, Cellmass, and Atro-Phex for maximum physique and performance impact.

Designed For: Any individual who wants an ultra-premium protein powder to help them reach their nutritional and physique goals.

Syntha-6 supports the following segments of the BSN Supplement Pyramid: Nutrition Support, Muscle Support, Weight Management.

Suggested Use

Recommended Use For Males: Take 1-2 scoops (equaling approx. 22-44 grams of protein) with 4-5 oz to 8-10 oz of cold water or any beverage of your choice respectively. Use approximately 4-5 oz of liquid per 1 scoop of powder. Vary the amount of liquid to achieve your desired flavor and consistency. Drink 1-4 servings daily, or as needed to satisfy your protein or muscle enhancing requirements. To increase your protein intake per serving and to achieve an amazing milk shake taste, use non-fat or low fat milk.

Recommended Use For Females: Take 1 scoop (equaling approx. 22 grams of protein) with 4-5 oz of cold water or any beverage of your choice. Vary the amount of liquid to achieve your desired consistency. Drink 1-4 servings daily, or as needed to satisfy your protein or body shaping requirements. To increase your protein intake per serving and to achieve an amazing milk shake taste, use non-fat or low fat milk or your favorite soy beverage.

Other Ingredients

Protein matrix comprised of (whey protein concentrate [milk], whey protein isolate [milk], calcium caseinate [milk], micellar casein [milk], milk protein isolate [milk], and egg albumen [egg]), glutamine peptides [wheat], richmix sunflower powder consisting of (sunflower oil, corn syrup solids, sodium caseinate [milk], mono- & di-glycerides, di-potassium phosphate, tricalcium phosphate, lecithin [soy], and tocopherols), polydextrose, dutch processed cocoa powder, natural & artificial flavors [soy & milk], Nutrisperse MCT powder consisting of (medium chain triglycerides, non-fat dry milk, disodium phosphate and silicon dioxide), cellulose gum, sucralose, acesulfame potassium, A2Zorb (papain and bromelain).

Allergen Warning: Manufactured on equipment, which processes products containing milk, egg, soybeans, wheat, shellfish, fish oil, tree nuts, and peanut flavor.

Warnings

Before consuming Syntha-6 seek advice from a physician if you are unaware of your current health condition, have any pre-existing medical condition, taking any medication, planning any medical procedure, pregnant, nursing, or contemplating pregnancy. Reduce or discontinue use if any adverse reactions occur such as but not limited to gastrointestinal discomfort. Syntha-6 is only intended to be consumed by healthy adults 18 years of age and older. Keep out of reach of children and pets. Store in a cool dry place.

Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 Rounded Scoop (44 g)‡
Servings Per Container: 30
  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value†
Calories 200  
Calories from Fat 50  

Total Fat

6 g 9%
Saturated Fat 2 g 10%
Trans Fat 0 g  
Cholesterol 55 mg 18%
Sodium 220 mg 8%
Potassium 170 mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 14 g 5%
Dietary Fiber 5 g 20%
Sugars 2 g  
Protein 22 g 44%
Vitamin A   0%
Vitamin C   0%
Calcium   10%
Iron   1%
Phosphorus   10%
Magnesium   4%
‡ Due to settling, a natural occurrence with powders, variations in the powder height level may vary from bottle to bottle. Additionally, powder density may be affected as a result of the settling which may cause slight variations in the scoop serving size.
†Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your Daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:
  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 g 80 g
Sat Fat Less than 20 g 25 g
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Potassium Less than 3,500 mg 3,500 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300g 375 mg
Dietary Fiber   25 g 30 g
Protein   50 g 65 g

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives