EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
iHerb Customer Reviews

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews
51-60 of 178 total
Languages
Sort By

Jolie

Posted by Reviewer2728472 on Jan 31, 2009

I use this to carry in my purse. It desolves quickly and is potent enough to let me need to use very little in unsweet iced tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Great Price !

Posted by Reviewer2494973 on Feb 08, 2009

Great price on a great product,,,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

The Best stevia liquid extract - So far ....

Posted by Reviewer3162622 on Feb 12, 2009

I have tried other liquid stevia extract and find this NuNaturals product to have the highest concentrated sweetening properties- it only takes 5-10 drops to sweeten a hot or cold drink as opposed to teaspoons or 2 whole droppers of other products. Also has the least after taste and is the best value in the market bar none.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

NuNaturals, Clear Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2045477 on Feb 17, 2009

I purchased this product for my wife at the request of her chiropractor. She loves the taste of the product and carries it around with her never using any other sweetner. She has been avoiding corn syrup and sugar in general. She likes this product much more than Splenda for both taste and health reasons.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Stevia drops

Posted by Reviewer2615239 on Apr 02, 2009

Another great product for use in the house. I find that the serving of 5 drops isn't quite sweet enough for myself, but adding two more makes it perfect for me. This is the beauty of this product - easily adjusted. +++++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Great Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3102490 on Apr 20, 2009

It doesn't clog up the nozzle like other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Part of my diet

Posted by Reviewer1910610 on Apr 30, 2009

I like this product very much - the taste, the ingredients, the way it is prepared. Travels well, too. My only advice is not to use it permanently because you sort of get accustomed to the taste and need more of it to sweeten your drinks / food. I much prefer liquid over powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2683271 on May 11, 2009

This is the best tasting Stevia product that I have found on the market yet. My orders from iHerb get to me quickly and they have the lowest price, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Great stevia

Posted by Reviewer1390060 on May 15, 2009

Potent, good tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Highly recommended!

Posted by Reviewer2420264 on May 26, 2009

I love the ease of the liquid it is sooo much easier than the powder. The powder takes alittle time to dissolve, especially in cold drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

51-60 of 178 total

4 5 6 7 8