订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Ecover, 天然自动洗碗机片,柑橘香,25片,17.6盎司(0.5千克)
(Save Image)

Ecover, 天然自动洗碗机片,柑橘香,25片,17.6盎司(0.5千克)
(Save Image)

Ecover, 天然自动洗碗机片,柑橘香,25片,17.6盎司(0.5千克)

说明
  • 运输重量: 1.48 lbs (0.67kg)
  • 产品代码: ECV-22000
  • UPC条形码: 728997220002
  • 包装数量: 25 Tablets, 17.6 oz (0.5 kg)
  • 体积重量: 2.5 x 5.4 x 5.8 in, 1.25 lbs (0.57kg)
  • Expiration Date: Either this product has no expiration date, or the manufacturer has not provided us with an expiration date.

SRP: $7.99
我们的价格: $6.39 ¥ 39.26
节省: $1.60 (20% Off)
有库存: Yes

产品概述

描述
  • 源自天然
  • 污水池安全
  • 可生物降解

Ecover产品均根据Ecover的钻石模式开发,钻石模式经过Vincotte环境认证,能够降低资源提取和转化、产品使用过程中的影响,以及使用后对环境的影响。

如果您正在寻找便捷、高效的自动洗碗产品,那么它就近在眼前!这些洗碗片将成为您的秘密武器,让餐具光亮一新。本洗碗片不含磷酸盐 - 极其方便有效!

洗碗片包装能够保护洗碗片不受潮,可以100%回收利用。

建议使用

去除碗碟中的大块剩饭菜。每个清洗循环仅使用一片。打开包装,然后放入分配器中。如果洗碗片与分配器尺寸不合,则放入餐具篮。经常检查洗涤辅助剂。按照制造商说明书使用机器。

使用下列材料制作的厨房用具不能用洗碗机清洗:银、铝、黄铜、铜、水晶、古董或彩瓷、塑料、木头、象牙和骨制品。以上材料厨具都可以使用Ecover洗洁精进行手洗。

警告

Not tested on animals.

Caution: Keep out of reach of children. Eye irritant. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty water and seek medical advice. If swallowed, seek medical advice immediately and show packaging.

成分配料

Sodium citrate, sodium carbonate peroxide, sodium carbonate, disodium disilicate, sodium bicarbonate, sodium polyaspartate, TAED, sorbitol, sorbitan sesquicaprylate, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, glycerin, fragrance*, substilisin, amylase, limonene, sodium gluconate.

*100% natural fragrance

客户评论

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives

Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Gifts Best Sellers Specials New Products Product Trials Conditions A-Z

Ecover, Natural Automatic Dishwasher Tablets, Citrus Scent, 25 Tablets, 17.6 oz (0.5 kg)
(Save Image)

Ecover, Natural Automatic Dishwasher Tablets, Citrus Scent, 25 Tablets, 17.6 oz (0.5 kg)
(Save Image)

Ecover, Natural Automatic Dishwasher Tablets, Citrus Scent, 25 Tablets, 17.6 oz (0.5 kg)

Specifications
  • Shipping Weight: 1.48 lbs (0.67kg)
  • Product Code: ECV-22000
  • UPC Code: 728997220002
  • Package Quantity: 25 Tablets, 17.6 oz (0.5 kg)
  • Dimensions: 2.5 x 5.4 x 5.8 in, 1.25 lbs (0.57kg)
  • Expiration Date: Either this product has no expiration date, or the manufacturer has not provided us with an expiration date.

SRP: $7.99
Our Price: $6.39
Savings of: $1.60 (20% off)
In Stock: Yes

Free 1-5 Day Domestic Shipping for orders over $20.00!

Product Overview

Description
  • Powered by Nature
  • Suitable for Septic Tanks
  • Biodegradable

Ecover products have been developed under Ecover's Diamond Model that is validated by Vincotte Environment for reduced impact during resource extraction and transformation, product usage and environmental fate after use.

If you're looking for convenient, high-performance auto dishwashing product, look no further! Consider these tablets your secret weapon for sparkling clean dishes. This is the phosphate-free tablet you've been searching for - one that really works!

The wrapper protects the tablets against moisture and is 100% recyclable.

Suggested Use

Remove large food scraps from dishes. Use only one tablet per a wash cycle. Remove the wrapper and place in the dispenser. If the tablet does not fit in the dispenser, place in cutlery basket. Regularly check the Rinse Aid. Run the machine according to the manufacturer's instructions.

Kitchenware made from the following materials are not dishwasher-safe: silver, aluminum, brass, copper, crystal, antique or painted porcelain, plastic, wood, ivory and bone. These can all be washed by hand using Ecover Dishwashing Liquid.

Warnings

Not tested on animals.

Caution: Keep out of reach of children. Eye irritant. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty water and seek medical advice. If swallowed, seek medical advice immediately and show packaging.

Supplement Facts

Sodium citrate, sodium carbonate peroxide, sodium carbonate, disodium disilicate, sodium bicarbonate, sodium polyaspartate, TAED, sorbitol, sorbitan sesquicaprylate, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, glycerin, fragrance*, substilisin, amylase, limonene, sodium gluconate.

*100% natural fragrance

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars