Дополнительная 10% скидка на заказы от $40! - Boxberry: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи.

Garden of Life, Сырые пробиотики, для детей, 3,4 унции (96 г) (Ice)
(Сохранить Изображение)

Garden of Life, Сырые пробиотики, для детей, 3,4 унции (96 г) (Ice)
(Сохранить Изображение)

Garden of Life, Сырые пробиотики, для детей, 3,4 унции (96 г) (Ice)

Характеристики
SRP: $28.30
Наша цена: $20.38
руб 934.26 ?
Предоставленная обменная стоимость для этого товара является приблизительной. Фактическая переведенная сумма будет рассчитана, когда Ваш заказ будет готов к отправке.
Экономия: $7.92 (28% off)
В Наличии: Yes

Данный продукт является скоропортящимся и его хранят в холодильнике для максимальной свежести. iHerb отправляет этот товар в изолированном пакете со льдом для того, чтобы сохранить его эффективность во время транспортировки. Для обеспечения свежести товара,iHerb не отправляет его с четверга по воскресенье, чтобы сократить время,которое продукт будет находиться в неохдажденной окружающей среде (например, в грузовике или на складе). Если Ваш заказ не размещён в течение первой половины недели, он будет удержан до следующего понедельника. Либо если Вы разместите Ваш заказ до полудня четверга по калифорнийскому времени и выберите доставку на следующий день, Ваш заказ будет обработан для доставки в пятницу.

Международные покупатели: по ряду причин (таможенный осмотр, вес упаковки, возможная утечка), iHerb не может отправить этот товар в изолированном пакете со льдом за пределы Америки.Несмотря на то, что Вы можете заказать этот товар (в соответствии с законами страны импорта), мы настоятельно рекомендуем Вам приобрести данный товар в стабилизированной форме в качестве замены.

Сэкономьте $2.00! Получите это всего за $5.69!

Обзор продуктов

Описание
  • Сырая пищевая добавка полноценного питания
  • Поддерживает здоровье пищеварительной и иммунной систем
  • Органическая продукция, сертифицированная Департаментом сельского хозяйства США (USDA)
  • Сырой
  • Вегетарианский
  • Без молочных продуктов
  • Без глютена
  • Органическая продукция, сертифицированная QAI

Поддержка пищеварительной системы

Нет ничего важнее для хорошего самочувствия вашего ребенка, чем здоровый желудочно-кишечный тракт и защищенная иммунная система. Пищеварительный тракт вашего ребенка является домом для миллиардов пробиотиков — дружелюбных бактерий, которые помогают пищеварению и укрепляют иммунную систему. Сегодняшний современный образ жизни и питания влияет на баланс бактерий, необходимых для здоровой пищеварительной функции. Пробиотическая добавка увеличивает количество полезных бактерий, помогая сохранить этот хрупкий баланс желудочно-кишечного тракта.

Из поколения в поколение, родители полагались на сырые продукты, как на главную составную рациона своих детей, обеспечивая живыми пробиотиками, пребиотиками и ферментами, необходимыми для здорового пищеварения. Учитывая сегодняшний современный образ жизни, стало более важно, чем когда-либо, включать в повседневный рацион вашего ребенка поддержку для пищеварения. Давайте вашему ребенку сырые детские пробиотики от Garden of Life каждый день — для поддержания здоровья пищеварительной и иммунной систем.

Сырая, органическая, пробиотическая формула полноценного питания специально разработана с учетом уникальных потребностей детей. Сформулированная мощными пробиотиками из 23 сырых органических фруктов и овощей, плюс сырой инулин - пробиотик, который способствует росту пробиотиков. Сырые детские пробиотики обеспечивают более 5 миллиардами живых пробиотических клеток ¹ на суточную дозу.

Прибудут живыми! Действенное обещание

Сырые детские пробиотики от Garden of Life's прибудут живыми! Действенное обещание — используется температурный контроль холодного хранения и доставки, с момента сбора пробиотических культур на всем пути до вашего холодильника, — поэтому вы можете быть уверены, что они свежие, живые и готовы к употреблению.

Основные преимущества сырых детских пробиотиков

  • Поддерживают здоровье пищеварения
  • Поддерживают здоровье иммунной системы
Рекомендации по применению

Для детей от 3 месяцев, начните с 1/4 чайной ложки в день и постепенно увеличивайте до полной порции в 3/4 чайной ложки в день или используйте в соответствии с указаниями врача-педиатра. Можно смешивать с детским питанием, молоком, водой, соком или посыпать в пищу, такую как йогурт, яблочное пюре или овсяная каша.

Другие ингредиенты

Contains no fillers ingredients, artificial colors or preservatives.

Предупреждения

Caution: As with any dietary supplement, consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, anticipate surgery, take medication on a regular basis or are otherwise under medical supervision.

Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Keep out of reach of children.

Store in a dry place at 71°F (22°C) or below. Best if refrigerated.

Packaged by weight not volume.

Settling may occur.

Дополнительные Факты
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 3/4 teaspoon (1.6 g)
Servings Per Container: Approximately 60
  Amount Per Serving %DV
RAW Organic Fruit & Veggie Prebiotic Blend
Inulin, Banana (fruit), Strawberry (fruit), Cherry (fruit), Blackberry (fruit), Blueberry (fruit), Raspberry (fruit), Beet Juice (root), Carrot Juice (root), Spinach Juice (leaf), Broccoli Juice (flower & stem), Tomato Juice (fruit), Kale Juice (leaf), Red Cabbage Juice (leaf), Parsley Juice (leaf), Brussels Sprout Juice (leaf), Green Bell Pepper Juice (fruit), Cucumber Juice (gourd), Celery Juice (stalk), Garlic Juice (bulb), Ginger Juice (root), Green Onion Juice (bulb), Cauliflower Juice (flower & stem), Asparagus Juice (flower & stem)
1.52 g +
Probiotic Blend
Lactobacillus gasseri, Lactobacillus plantarum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus acidophilus
Total cultures
81 mg


5 Billion CFU¹
+
+ Daily Value not established.
¹ At end of Best Use Date under recommended storage conditions.

Отзывы покупателей

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives

Garden of Life, RAW Probiotics, Kids, 3.4 oz (96 g) (Ice)
(Save Image)

Garden of Life, RAW Probiotics, Kids, 3.4 oz (96 g) (Ice)
(Save Image)

Garden of Life, RAW Probiotics, Kids, 3.4 oz (96 g) (Ice)

Specifications
  • Shipping Weight: 1.01 lbs (0.46kg)
  • Product Code: GOL-11569
  • UPC Code: 658010115698
  • Package Quantity: 3.4 oz (96 g)
  • Dimensions: 2.4 x 2.4 x 3.1 in, 0.3 lbs (0.14kg)
  • Expiration Date: Mar 2016 Expiration Date Info
SRP: $28.30
Our Price: $20.38
Savings of: $7.92 (28% Off)
In Stock: Yes

This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve its potency while in transit. To ensure freshness while in transit, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday thru Sunday. We do not ship during these days to reduce the time the product resides in a non-refrigerated environment (e.g. truck or warehouse). If your order is not placed during the first part of the week, it will be held to the following Monday. Alternatively if you place your order by noon Pacific on Thursday and select a next-day shipping method, your order will be processed for delivery on Friday.

International Customers: For several reasons (e.g. customs review, weight of packaging, potential of leaking), iHerb is unable to send this product in an iced, insulated package to destinations outside the United States. While you may order this product (subject to country import laws), we strongly recommend that you purchase a Stabilized formas a substitute.

Save $1.00! Get this now for $1.85!

Mild By Nature, For Baby, Shampoo & Body Wash, 2.2 fl oz (65 ml)

Priced together: $22.23  Priced separately: $23.23

Product Overview

Description
  • RAW Whole Food Dietary Supplement
  • Supports Digestive and Immune Health
  • USDA Organic
  • RAW
  • Vegetarian
  • Non Dairy
  • Gluten Free
  • Certified Organic by QAI

Digestive Support

There is nothing more important to your child's well-being than a healthy digestive tract and maintaining a healthy immune system. Your child's digestive tract is home to billions of probiotics—friendly bacteria that aid digestion and support your immune system. Today's modern lifestyle and diet can affect the balance of bacteria necessary for healthy digestive function. Probiotic supplementation increases the amount of beneficial bacteria, helping support this delicate balance in the gastrointestinal tract.

For generations, parents have relied on raw foods as cornerstones for their children's diets to provide the live probiotics, prebiotics and enzymes necessary for healthy digestion. Given today's modern lifestyle, it is more important than ever to include digestive support in your child's daily routine. Give your child Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Kids every day—to support healthy digestion and immune system function.

RAW, organic, whole food probiotic formula specifically designed to meet the unique needs of children. Formulated with powerful probiotics, 23 RAW and organic fruits and vegetables, plus RAW inulin, a prebiotic that supports probiotic growth. RAW Probiotics Kids delivers over 5 Billion live probiotic cells¹ per daily serving.

Arrive Alive! Potency Promise

RAW Probiotics Kids features Garden of Life's Arrive Alive! Potency Promise—utilizing temperature-controlled cold storage and delivery from the moment the probiotic cultures are harvested all the way to your refrigerator—so you can be certain they are fresh, alive and body-ready.

RAW Probiotics Kids Key Benefits

  • Supports Digestive Health
  • Supports Immune System Health
Suggested Use

For children 3 months and older, start with 1/4 teaspoon daily and gradually increase to full serving of 3/4 teaspoon daily or use as directed by pediatrician. May be mixed in infant formula, milk, water, juice or sprinkled on food such as yogurt, apple sauce or cereal.

Other Ingredients

Contains no fillers ingredients, artificial colors or preservatives.

Warnings

Caution: As with any dietary supplement, consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, anticipate surgery, take medication on a regular basis or are otherwise under medical supervision.

Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Keep out of reach of children.

Store in a dry place at 71°F (22°C) or below. Best if refrigerated.

Packaged by weight not volume.

Settling may occur.

Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 3/4 teaspoon (1.6 g)
Servings Per Container: Approximately 60
  Amount Per Serving %DV
RAW Organic Fruit & Veggie Prebiotic Blend
Insulin, Banana (fruit), Strawberry (fruit), Cherry (fruit), Blackberry (fruit), Blueberry (fruit), Raspberry (fruit), Beet Juice (root), Carrot Juice (root), Spinach Juice (leaf), Broccoli Juice (flower & stem), Tomato Juice (fruit), Kale Juice (leaf), Red Cabbage Juice (leaf), Parsley Juice (leaf), Brussels Sprout Juice (leaf), Green Bell Pepper Juice (fruit), Cucumber Juice (gourd), Celery Juice (stalk), Garlic Juice (bulb), Ginger Juice (root), Green Onion Juice (bulb), Cauliflower Juice (flower & stem), Asparagus Juice (flower & stem)
1.52 g +
Probiotic Blend
Lactobacillus gasseri, Lactobacillus plantarum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus acidophilus
Total cultures
81 mg


5 Billion CFU¹
+
+ Daily Value not established.
¹ At end of Best Use Date under recommended storage conditions.

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives