Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Garden of Life, Пробиотики от RAW, для женщин, 90 овощных капсул (Ice)
(Save Image)

Garden of Life, Пробиотики от RAW, для женщин, 90 овощных капсул (Ice)
(Save Image)

Garden of Life, Пробиотики от RAW, для женщин, 90 овощных капсул (Ice)

Характеристики
SRP: $52.45
Наша цена: $37.76 руб 1399.09
Экономия: $14.69 (28% Off)
На Складе: Yes

Примечание:

Данный продукт является скоропортящимся и его хранят в холодильнике для максимальной свежести. iHerb отправляет этот товар в изолированном пакете со льдом для того, чтобы сохранить его эффективность во время транспортировки. Для обеспечения свежести товара,iHerb не отправляет его с четверга по воскресенье, чтобы сократить время,которое продукт будет находиться в неохдажденной окружающей среде (например, в грузовике или на складе). Если Ваш заказ не размещён в течение первой половины недели, он будет удержан до следующего понедельника. Либо если Вы разместите Ваш заказ до полудня четверга по калифорнийскому времени и выберите доставку на следующий день, Ваш заказ будет обработан для доставки в пятницу.

Международные покупатели: по ряду причин (таможенный осмотр, вес упаковки, возможная утечка), iHerb не может отправить этот товар в изолированном пакете со льдом за пределы Америки.Несмотря на то, что Вы можете заказать этот товар (в соответствии с законами страны импорта), мы настоятельно рекомендуем Вам приобрести данный товар в стабилизированной форме в качестве замены.

Сэкономьте $2.00! Получите это всего за $2.95!

Madre Labs, Омега-3 Премиальный рыбий жир, 180 мг ЭПК/120 мг ДГК, 100 капсул

Цена за оба товара: $40.71  Цена по отдельности: $42.71

Обзор продуктов

Описание
  • 85 миллиардов живых культур¹
  • 32 пробиотических штамма
  • Пробиотически созданные витамины, минералы, ферменты и пребиотики
  • Содержит целевые пробиотики
  • RAW
  • Не содержит глютена
  • Не содержит соевых аллергенов
  • Не содержит связующих, наполнителей или носителей
  • Обещание эффективности - прибудут живыми!
  • Полноценная пищевая добавка RAW

То, что вы видите на этикетке – это то, что вы получите в бутылочке - контролируемая температура холодного хранения и доставки, с момента, когда пробиотические культуры собирают, до тех пор, пока вы не проглотите первую капсулу, гарантирует, что пробиотики прибудут живыми!¹

Пробиотики RAW
Новое поколение здорового пищеварения

Garden of Life представляет пробиотики RAW— новшество, которое выходит за рамки пробиотиков - цельные пищевые пробиотические формулы, дающие более 30 мощных пробиотических штаммов, наряду с пробиотически созданными кофакторами, в том числе витаминами, минералами, ферментами, антиоксидантами и пребиотиками. RAW означает, что наши пробиотики сырые, необработанные, чистейшие; без каких-либо связующих или наполнителей или носителей, таких как мальтодекстрин или декстроза.

Оригинальные пробиотики

Вдохновленные отцом пробиотиков, Ильей Мечниковым, пробиотики RAW обеспечивают пробиотические штаммы, найденные в болгарском йогурте и в кефире из восточной Европы -как это было рекомендовано Мечниковым на основе его изучения болгарского долголетия в начале 1900-х и пробиотиков, богатых кисломолочными бактериями, которые они потребляли. Пробиотики RAW содержат сырые фрукты и овощи непосредственно из региона, в котором Мечников сделал свои пробиотические открытия.

Пробиотик для женщин RAW

  • Здоровье толстой кишки
  • Регуляция кишечника
  • Повышение иммунитета
  • Вагинальное здоровье
  • Здоровье груди
  • Здоровье щитовидной железы

Пробиотики для женщин RAW от Garden of Life – это пробиотик формулы RAW, полный спектр, полноценное питание, специально предназначенное для удовлетворения уникальных потребностей женщин. Пробиотики для женщин RAW предлагают 32 "оригинальных" пробиотика, специально разработанных для женщин, чтобы поддерживать вагинальное здоровье и общую пищеварительную функцию.† Пробиотики для женщин RAW также поставляют пробиотически созданные витамины, минералы и пребиотики, а также молочно-пищеварительные энзимы, чтобы помочь снизить лактозу и казеин.


Пробиотики для женщин RAW выходят за рамки пробиотиков, предлагая широкий спектр преимуществ, специально ориентированных для женщин:

  • Поддержка здоровья толстой кишки, регуляция кишечника и общей пищеварительной функции
  • Поддерживает функции иммунной системы и общий иммунитет
  • Поддерживает здоровый микробный баланс, здоровые бактерии в кишечнике
  • Поддерживает здоровое усвоение питательных веществ и переваривание
  • Снимает вздутие и запоры;
  • Поддержка вагинального здоровья и здоровой функции щитовидной железы

¹ По окончанию даты наилучшего использования при соблюдении рекомендуемых условий хранения.

Рекомендации по применению

Взрослым принимать по 3 капсулы в день, лучше всего принимать в виде раздельных порций. Вы можете постепенно увеличить прием до 9 капсул в день. Содержимое может быть удалено из капсулы и добавлено в ваш любимый свежевыжатый сок или воду. Можно принимать с пищей или без. Не предназначено для детей.

Другие ингредиенты

Vegetable cellulose.

Contains no carriers, fillers, artificial colors or preservatives.

Предупреждения

Store in a dry place at 71ºF (22ºC) or below. Best if refrigerated.

Caution: As with any dietary supplement, consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, anticipate surgery, take medication on a regular basis or are otherwise under medical supervision.

Keep out of reach of children.
Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Дополнительные Факты
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 3 Capsules
Servings Per Container: 30
  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Vitamin C* 24 mg 40%
Vitamin D* 500 IU 125%
Vitamin E* 12 IU 40%
Thiamin* (Vitamin B1) 1 mg 67%
Riboflavin* (Vitamin B2) 1.13 mg 66%
Vitamin B6* 1.33 mg 67%
Folate* 133 mcg 33%
Vitamin B12* 10 mcg 167%
Pantothenic Acid* 1.92 mg 19%
Calcium* 30 mg 3%
Iodine* 50 mcg 33%
Magnesium* 8.4 mg 2%
Selenium* 23 mcg 33%
Copper* 0.18 mg 9%
Manganese* 0.67 mg 34%
Chromium* 40 mcg 33%
Molybdenum* 19.5 mcg 26%
RAW Whole Food Probiotic Blend
Bulgarian Yogurt Concentrate, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus gasseri, Eastern European Wild Kefir Culture containing Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus kefiranofaciens, Lactobacillus kefirgranum, Lactococcus lactis, Lactococcus cremoris, Streptococcus thermophilus, Lactobacillus kefir, Lactobacillus parakefir, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactococcus lactis biovar diacetylactis, Leuconostoc lactis, Leuconostoc mesenteroides, Leuconostoc cremoris, Leuconostoc dextranicum, Kluyveromyces marxianus, Brettanomyces anomalus, Debaryomyces hansenii, Saccharomyces unisporus, Saccharomyces turicensis, Saccharomyces cerevisiae, Saccharomyces exiguus, Torulaspora delbrueckii
Total Cultures

764 mg







85 Billion CFU¹

+
Eastern European RAW Fruit & Veggie Blend
Red Bell Pepper (Fruit), Green Pea (Seed), Carrot (Root), Plum (Fruit), Cherry (Fruit), Strawberry (Fruit), Raspberry (Fruit)
207 mg +

Dairy-Digesting Enzyme Blend

56 mg +
Lactase 600 ALU  
Protease SP 20,000 HUT  
Protease S 1,000 APU  
Aspergillopepsin 10 SAPU  
+ Daily Value not established.
*RAW Food-Created Nutrients are individually created through microorganism cultivation which typically allows for the creation of known and yet to be discovered Code-Factors such as live Probiotics, Bioactive Glycoproteins, Bioactive Lipoproteins, Bioactive Enzymes, Glucomannan, SOD, Glutathione, Beta-glucans, Lipoic Acid, Essential Trace Minerals, Glutamine, Polysaccharides and CoQ10.
¹At end of Best Use Date under recommended storage conditions.

Отзывы покупателей

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives

July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Garden of Life, RAW Probiotics, Women, 90 Veggie Caps (Ice)
(Save Image)

Garden of Life, RAW Probiotics, Women, 90 Veggie Caps (Ice)
(Save Image)

Garden of Life, RAW Probiotics, Women, 90 Veggie Caps (Ice)

Specifications
  • Shipping Weight: 1.86 lbs (0.84kg)
  • Product Code: GOL-11567
  • UPC Code: 658010115674
  • Package Quantity: 90 Veggie Caps
  • Dimensions: 2.5 x 2.5 x 4.5 in, 0.55 lbs (0.25kg)
  • Expiration Date: Mar 2016 Expiration Date Info
SRP: $52.45
Our Price: $37.76
Savings of: $14.69 (28% Off)
In Stock: Yes

This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve its potency while in transit. To ensure freshness while in transit, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday thru Sunday. We do not ship during these days to reduce the time the product resides in a non-refrigerated environment (e.g. truck or warehouse). If your order is not placed during the first part of the week, it will be held to the following Monday. Alternatively if you place your order by noon Pacific on Thursday and select a next-day shipping method, your order will be processed for delivery on Friday.

International Customers: For several reasons (e.g. customs review, weight of packaging, potential of leaking), iHerb is unable to send this product in an iced, insulated package to destinations outside the United States. While you may order this product (subject to country import laws), we strongly recommend that you purchase a Stabilized form as a substitute.

Save $2.00! Get this now for $2.95!

Product Overview

Description
  • 85 Billion Live Cultures¹
  • 32 Probiotic Strains
  • Probiotic-Created Vitamins, Minerals, Enzymes & Prebiotics
  • Contains Targeted Probiotics
  • RAW
  • Gluten Free
  • No Soy Allergens
  • No Binders, Fillers or Carriers
  • Potency Promise - Arrive Alive!
  • RAW Whole Food Dietary Supplement

What you see on the label is what you get in the bottle—temperature controlled cold storage and delivery from the moment the probiotic cultures are harvested until you swallow your first capsule—ensures that your probiotics Arrive Alive!¹

RAW Probiotics
The Next Generation of Digestive Health

Garden of Life introduces RAW Probiotics—an innovation that goes Beyond Probiotics—whole food probiotic formulas providing 30+ powerful probiotic strains, along with probiotic-created cofactors including vitamins, minerals, enzymes, antioxidants and prebiotics. RAW means our probiotics are uncooked, untreated, unadulterated; with no binders or fillers and no carriers such as maltodextrin or dextrose.

Original Probiotics

Inspired by the Father of Probiotics, Elie Metchnikoff, RAW Probiotics provides probiotic strains found in Bulgarian Yogurt and Eastern European Wild Kefir—as recommended by Metchnikoff based on his study of Bulgarian longevity in the early 1900s and the probiotic-rich cultured dairy they consumed. RAW Probiotics provides RAW fruits and veggies sourced directly from the region where Metchnikoff made his probiotic discoveries.

RAW Probiotics Women

  • Colon Health
  • Bowel Regularity
  • Gut-Related Immunity
  • Vaginal Health
  • Breast Health
  • Healthy Thyroid

Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Women is a RAW, full spectrum, whole food probiotic formula specifically designed to meet the unique needs of women. RAW Probiotics Women offers 32 "original" probiotics specifically formulated for women to support vaginal health and overall digestive function.† RAW Probiotics Women also delivers probiotic-created vitamins, minerals and prebiotics as well as dairy-digesting enzymes to help break down lactose and casein.


RAW Probiotics Women goes Beyond Probiotics offering a broad range of benefits specifically targeted for women:

  • Supports colon health, bowel regularity and overall digestive function
  • Supports gut-related immune system function and overall immune system health
  • Supports healthy microbial balance by promoting healthy bacteria in the gut
  • Supports healthy nutrient absorption and assimilation
  • Relieves occasional gas and constipation ♦
  • Supports vaginal health and healthy thyroid function

♦Emerging science suggests vitamin D supports breast health

¹At end of Best Use Date under recommended storage conditions.

Suggested Use

Adults take 3 capsules per day, best taken as divided servings. You may gradually increase up to 9 capsules per day. Contents may be separated from capsule and poured into your favorite raw juice or water. Can be taken with or without food. Not intended for children.

Other Ingredients

Vegetable cellulose.

Contains no carriers, fillers, artificial colors or preservatives.

Warnings

Store in a dry place at 71ºF (22ºC) or below. Best if refrigerated.

Caution: As with any dietary supplement, consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, anticipate surgery, take medication on a regular basis or are otherwise under medical supervision.

Keep out of reach of children.
Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 3 Capsules
Servings Per Container: 30
  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Vitamin C* 24 mg 40%
Vitamin D* 500 IU 125%
Vitamin E* 12 IU 40%
Thiamin* (Vitamin B1) 1 mg 67%
Riboflavin* (Vitamin B2) 1.13 mg 66%
Vitamin B6* 1.33 mg 67%
Folate* 133 mcg 33%
Vitamin B12* 10 mcg 167%
Pantothenic Acid* 1.92 mg 19%
Calcium* 30 mg 3%
Iodine* 50 mcg 33%
Magnesium* 8.4 mg 2%
Selenium* 23 mcg 33%
Copper* 0.18 mg 9%
Manganese* 0.67 mg 34%
Chromium* 40 mcg 33%
Molybdenum* 19.5 mcg 26%
RAW Whole Food Probiotic Blend
Bulgarian Yogurt Concentrate, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus gasseri, Eastern European Wild Kefir Culture containing Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus kefiranofaciens, Lactobacillus kefirgranum, Lactococcus lactis, Lactococcus cremoris, Streptococcus thermophilus, Lactobacillus kefir, Lactobacillus parakefir, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactococcus lactis biovar diacetylactis, Leuconostoc lactis, Leuconostoc mesenteroides, Leuconostoc cremoris, Leuconostoc dextranicum, Kluyveromyces marxianus, Brettanomyces anomalus, Debaryomyces hansenii, Saccharomyces unisporus, Saccharomyces turicensis, Saccharomyces cerevisiae, Saccharomyces exiguus, Torulaspora delbrueckii
Total Cultures

764 mg







85 Billion CFU¹

+
Eastern European RAW Fruit & Veggie Blend
Red Bell Pepper (Fruit), Green Pea (Seed), Carrot (Root), Plum (Fruit), Cherry (Fruit), Strawberry (Fruit), Raspberry (Fruit)
207 mg +

Dairy-Digesting Enzyme Blend

56 mg +
Lactase 600 ALU  
Protease SP 20,000 HUT  
Protease S 1,000 APU  
Aspergillopepsin 10 SAPU  
+ Daily Value not established.
*RAW Food-Created Nutrients are individually created through microorganism cultivation which typically allows for the creation of known and yet to be discovered Code-Factors such as live Probiotics, Bioactive Glycoproteins, Bioactive Lipoproteins, Bioactive Enzymes, Glucomannan, SOD, Glutathione, Beta-glucans, Lipoic Acid, Essential Trace Minerals, Glutamine, Polysaccharides and CoQ10.
¹At end of Best Use Date under recommended storage conditions.

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives