Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry
Search only in L тианин

L тианин

" ...было показано, что L-тианин оказывает прямое влияние на активность и снижает стресс...у него есть способность расслабить ум, не вызывая сонливости.." Natural Library Читать всю статью


"...L-тианин снижает стресс, улучшает качество сна, уменьшает симптомы ПМС, повышает умственную активность и снижает негативные побочные эффекты кофеина. При обычных дозах, например, 100-200 мг, L-тианин не действует как успокоительное средство, но оно значительно улучшает качество сна ... " Доктор Мюррей Читать всю статью


"... Некоторые исследования показали, что L-тианин оказывает успокаивающее воздействие. Согласно одному из исследований ... те, кто получил высокую дозу (200 мг) произвели больше альфа-волн, показатель увеличенной релаксации, спустя около 40 минут после принятия L -тианина ... " Доктор Уэйль Читать всю статью

Categories
Brands

Items 1-24 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sort by

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives

July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!
Search only in L Theanine

L Theanine

" ...L-theanine has been shown to have a direct influence on brain activity, such as reducing stress...it has the ability to relax the mind without causing drowsiness..." Natural Library Read the entire article


"... L-theanine reduces stress, improves the quality of sleep, diminishes the symptoms of PMS, heightens mental acuity, and reduces the negative side effects of caffeine. At typical dosages, e.g., 100–200 mg, L-theanine does not act as a sedative, but it does significantly improve sleep quality..." Dr Murray Read the entire article


"...Some research has suggested that L-theanine has calming effects. In one study...those who received the highest dose (200 mg) produced more alpha waves, an indication of increased relaxation, about 40 minutes after getting the L-theanine..." Dr. Weil Read the entire article

Categories
Brands

Items 1-24 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sort by

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives