新到iHerb?

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Life Extension, 犬用复合维生素,100克
(保存图像)

Life Extension, 犬用复合维生素,100克
(保存图像)

Life Extension, 犬用复合维生素,100克

规格
  • 运送重量: 0.42 磅 (0.19 公斤)
  • 产品代码: LEX-54410
  • UPC代码: 737870544104
  • 包裹里的产品数量: 100 g
  • 尺寸: 3.6 x 3.6 x 3.3 in, 0.35 磅 (0.16 公斤)
  • 过期日期: Jun 2016 Expiration Date Info
建议零售价: $19.50
我们的售价: $14.63
¥ 89.56 ?
此价格是货币兑换后大约的价格,当我们准备寄出您的订单时,系统会使用当时的货币汇率来计算准确的价钱。
4 件= $57.06 12 件= $166.78
节省: $4.87 (25% off)
有库存: Yes
省 $2.00! 现在购买 特价仅 $2.95!

产品概述

描述

动物具有独特的生理结构,因此需要特定的食物和营养,以保持最佳健康状态。家养宠物不再仅仅被视为动物,它们需要特别关怀。宠物食品业顺应这种需求,近年来发展迅猛。但是,您是否为您的狗或猫选择了最合适的食物?

狗。尽管狗源自若干野生哺乳动物物种,但这种驯化食肉动物现在在美国家庭占有重要的一席之地。它们是“人类最好的朋友”,是完美的人生伴侣,若照顾恰当,可享有较长的活跃生命。狗和人类一样,需要从均衡饮食中获取碳水化合物、脂肪、蛋白质、维生素、矿物质和水,以保持健康。很遗憾的是,市场上出售大多数狗食并不一定是您的最佳选择。事实上已经有消息称,一些宠物食品中含有不适合动物食用的肉类。

狗可以忍受植物性食物,但由于它们本质上是肉食动物,因此饮食中需要大量肉类蛋白质,以满足其独特生理结构。狗(猫)与人类一样,都需要经受相同的老龄化状况,因此可能需要摄入某些营养素。

肉碱是一种必需营养素。是一种存在于肉类的氨基酸,对心血管系统健康尤为重要。维生素E和C等抗氧化剂对狗狗健康也至关重要,同样还有维生素B1、B2、B6、B12、生物素、叶酸和类胡萝卜素。

宠物食品声称是各种营养的良好来源,但是,您如何才能确保给自己的宠物提供最佳营养?除优质的高营养、商品化宠物食品外,饲料补充剂是确保宠物摄入健康长寿生命所需的维生素和矿物质的最佳选择。

Life Extension犬用复合维生素和猫用复合维生素是保护宠物健康的最好产品之一。每天只需两勺,便可提供宠物健康强壮所需的维生素。Life Extension犬用复合维生素含有大量通常为人类补充剂专用的最昂贵、高品质营养素。含类黄酮、氨基酸、抗氧化剂、益生菌、必需脂肪酸、甲基化增强剂等等。

事实上,Life Extension犬用复合维生素和猫用复合维生素中所含的维生素、氨基酸、植物营养素以及先进的抗氧化剂,在许多商业化宠物食品都不存在。Life Extension 宠物补充剂与Life Extension 基金会成员所服用产品一样,含有相同的医药级营养素。

请放入冰箱冷藏。

建议使用

体重20-30磅的家犬,每天将两勺本产品混入宠物食物或作为犒赏。

根据体重调整用量。

其他成分

Flax seed powder. This product contains NO wheat, gluten, corn or artificial sweeteners.

警告

This product is not meant to replace veterinary care. Any animal not responding to nutritional therapy should be seen by a licensed, competent veterinarian. Always inform your veterinarian if your animal is taking a supplement.

成分配料
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: Two Scoops
Two Scoops Provide:
Antioxidants
Vitamin C 50 mg
Vitamin E (succinate) 25 IU
Super Nutrition
Labiatae Extract ( from rosemary, thyme and sage ) 30 mg
Essential Vitamins
B1 ( thiamin HCI ) 2 mg
B-2 ( riboflavn ) 5 mg
B-3 ( niacin ) 4 mg
B-5 ( pantothenic acid ) 2 mg
B-6 ( pyridoxine HCI ) 2 mg
B-12 ( methylcobalamin ) 10 mcg
Folic acid 500 mcg
Protein synthesis and Water Balance
Betaine ( TMG ) ( from sugar beets ) 250 mg
Pro-biotics
Biomate®2 LS-20 probiotic concentrate ( Lactobacillus acidophilus, lactobacillus casei, lactobacillus fermentum, lactobacillus plantarum, Strepto-coccus faecium providing 1.5 million active organisms at time of manufacture) 75 mg
Mixed Carotenoids
Betatene®1 ( Beta Carotene, Alpha Carotene Lutein, Zeaxanthin ) supplying 477 IU vitamin A 5 mg
Tomato Powder ( a source of lycopene ) 2 mg
Glucose Metabolism and Longevity
Lipoic Acid 5 mg
Amino Acid
L-carnitine 50 mg
Essential Fatty Acids
Flax seed ( ground ) 250 mg

客户评论

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives

New To iHerb?

Life Extension, Dog Mix, 100 g
(Save Image)

Life Extension, Dog Mix, 100 g
(Save Image)

Life Extension, Dog Mix, 100 g

Specifications
  • Shipping Weight: 0.42 lbs (0.19kg)
  • Product Code: LEX-54410
  • UPC Code: 737870544104
  • Package Quantity: 100 g
  • Dimensions: 3.6 x 3.6 x 3.3 in, 0.35 lbs (0.16kg)
  • Expiration Date: Jun 2016 Expiration Date Info
SRP: $19.50
Our Price: $14.63
4 for $57.06 12 for $166.78
Savings of: $4.87 (25% off)
In Stock: Yes
Save $2.00! Get this now for $2.95!

Product Overview

Description

Animals have unique physiological structures, and therefore need specific food and nutrients to keep them in optimal health. No longer considered just animals, household pets require special attention. Filling the need, the pet food industry has grown tremendously over the years. But are you getting the best for your dog or cat?

Dogs, Thought to be derived from several wild species of mammals, dogs are domesticated carnivorous animals that now enjoy a place of pride in American homes. “Man’s best friend” is a perfect companion who can live a long active life if properly cared for. Just like human beings, dogs need carbohydrates, fats, proteins, vitamins, minerals, and water in a balanced diet to stay healthy. Unfortunately, most dog foods on the market are not necessarily the best choice. In fact there have been claims that some pet foods contain meat that is unfit for animal consumption.

Dogs can tolerate plant-based food, but since they are essentially meat eaters, they need a good amount of meat protein in their diets for their unique systems. Like people, dogs (and cats) suffer from the same conditions related to the aging process and thus may benefit from certain nutrients.

Carnitine is an essential nutrient. An amino acid found in meat, it is especially important for the heart and vascular system. Antioxidants, such as vitamins E and C are also vital for your dog’s health, as are vitamins B1, B2, B6, B12, biotin, folic acid, and carotenoids.

An excellent source, So how can you be assured that you are giving your pet the best in nutrition? Besides high quality commercial foods that are nutrient-enriched, feed supplements are the best option to make sure your pets are getting all the vitamins and minerals they need to live long healthy lives.

Life Extension Dog Mix and Life Extension Cat Mix are among the best products for protecting your animal’s health. Just two scoops per day provide the vitamin insurance your pet needs to stay healthy and strong. Life Extension Dog Mix contains significant amounts of high grade nutrients usually reserved for the most expensive human supplements. It contains flavonoids, amino acids, antioxidants, probiotics, essential fatty acids, methylation enhancers and more.

In fact, many commercial pet foods do not contain the vitamins, amino acids, phytonutrients, and advanced antioxidants found in Life Extension Dog Mix and Life Extension Cat Mix. The Life Extension pet supplements contain the same pharmaceutical-grade nutrients used in the products consumed by Life Extension Foundation members.

Please Refrigerate.

Suggested Use

For dogs weighing 20 - 30 pounds, mix two scoops a day into your pet's food or a treat.

Adjust amount according to weight.

Other Ingredients

Flax seed powder. This product contains NO wheat, gluten, corn or artificial sweeteners.

Warnings

This product is not meant to replace veterinary care. Any animal not responding to nutritional therapy should be seen by a licensed, competent veterinarian. Always inform your veterinarian if your animal is taking a supplement.

Supplement Facts
Serving Size: Two Scoops
Two Scoops Provide:
Antioxidants
Vitamin C 50 mg
Vitamin E (succinate) 25 IU
Super Nutrition
Labiatae Extract ( from rosemary, thyme and sage ) 30 mg
Essential Vitamins
B1 ( thiamin HCI ) 2 mg
B-2 ( riboflavn ) 5 mg
B-3 ( niacin ) 4 mg
B-5 ( pantothenic acid ) 2 mg
B-6 ( pyridoxine HCI ) 2 mg
B-12 ( methylcobalamin ) 10 mcg
Folic acid 500 mcg
Protein synthesis and Water Balance
Betaine ( TMG ) ( from sugar beets ) 250 mg
Pro-biotics
Biomate®2 LS-20 probiotic concentrate ( Lactobacillus acidophilus, lactobacillus casei, lactobacillus fermentum, lactobacillus plantarum, Strepto-coccus faecium providing 1.5 million active organisms at time of manufacture) 75 mg
Mixed Carotenoids
Betatene®1 ( Beta Carotene, Alpha Carotene Lutein, Zeaxanthin ) supplying 477 IU vitamin A 5 mg
Tomato Powder ( a source of lycopene ) 2 mg
Glucose Metabolism and Longevity
Lipoic Acid 5 mg
Amino Acid
L-carnitine 50 mg
Essential Fatty Acids
Flax seed ( ground ) 250 mg

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives