Впервые в iHerb?!

Life Extension, Смесь для собак, 100 г
(Сохранить Изображение)

Life Extension, Смесь для собак, 100 г
(Сохранить Изображение)

Life Extension, Смесь для собак, 100 г

Характеристики
SRP: $19.50
Наша цена: $14.63
руб 604.91 ?
Предоставленная обменная стоимость для этого товара является приблизительной. Фактическая переведенная сумма будет рассчитана, когда Ваш заказ будет готов к отправке.
4 за $57.06 12 за $166.78
Экономия: $4.87 (25% off)
В Наличии: Yes
Сэкономьте $2.00! Получите это всего за $2.95!

Madre Labs, Омега-3 Премиальный рыбий жир, 180 мг ЭПК/120 мг ДГК, 100 капсул

Цена за оба товара: $17.58  Цена по отдельности: $19.58

Обзор продуктов

Описание

Животные обладают уникальным строением физиологии, поэтому им нужна особая пища и питательные вещества для поддержания оптимального здоровья. Домашним питомцам требуется особое внимание, ведь это не просто животные. Для удовлетворения спроса индустрия корма для животных за последние годы выросла во много раз. Но покупаете ли вы самое лучшее для вашей собаки или кошки?

Считается, что собаки выведены из нескольких диких видов млекопитающих. Это одомашненные хищные животные, с гордостью занимающие свое место в домах американцев. “Лучший друг человека” - это идеальный питомец, который может прожить долгую активную жизнь при должной заботе. Как и людям, для здоровья собакам нужны белки, жиры, углеводы, витамины, минералы и вода в составе сбалансированного рациона. К сожалению много сортов собачьего корма на рынке не являются лучшим выбором. Более того, уже были заявления, что часть корма для животных содержит не пригодное для еды мясо.

Собаки переносят растительную пищу,но так как это плотоядные животные, им нужно достаточное количество белка из мяса в рационе для уникальных систем организма. Как и люди, собаки (и кошки) страдают от тех же возрастных заболеваний, а значит - получают пользу от некоторых компонентов.

Карнитин - это важнейший компонент. Эта аминокислота содержится в мясе и особенно важна для сердечно-сосудистой системы. Противоокислители, такие ка витамин E и C так же необходимы для здоровья собаки, как и витамины B1, B2, B6, B12, биотин, фолиевая кислота и каротиноиды.

Отличный источник, Но как вы можете быть уверены, что обеспечиваете питомцу лучшее питание? Помимо высококачественного коммерческого обогащенного компонентами корма пищевые добавки являются лучшим выбором, чтобы ваши питомцы получали все витамины и минералы, необходимые для долгой здоровой жизни.

Смеси для собак и кошек от Life Extension - один из лучших продуктов для защиты здоровья ваших животных. Всего две мерные ложки в день гарантируют получение нужных витаминов, чтобы питомец оставался сильным и здоровым. Смесь для собак от Life Extension содержит значительное количество высококачественных компонентов, обычно предназначающихся только для самых дорогих добавок для человека. Она содержит флавоноиды, аминокислоты, противоокислители, пробиотики, незаменимые жирные кислоты, усилители метилирования и другие компоненты.

На самом деле многие сорта коммерческого корма не содержат витамины, аминокислоты, растительные компоненты и современные противоокислители, встречающиеся в смесях для кошек и собак от Life Extension. Добавки для животных от Life Extension содержат те же компоненты фармацевтического качества, что и продукция, которую потребляют сами основатели Life Extension.

Пожалуйста, храните в холодильнике.

Рекомендации по применению

Для собак весом 9-14 кг смешать 2 мерных ложки в день с едой или угощением вашего питомца.

Подбирайте количество исходя из веса.

Другие ингредиенты

Flax seed powder. This product contains NO wheat, gluten, corn or artificial sweeteners.

Предупреждения

This product is not meant to replace veterinary care. Any animal not responding to nutritional therapy should be seen by a licensed, competent veterinarian. Always inform your veterinarian if your animal is taking a supplement.

Дополнительные Факты
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: Two Scoops
Two Scoops Provide:
Antioxidants
Vitamin C 50 mg
Vitamin E (succinate) 25 IU
Super Nutrition
Labiatae Extract ( from rosemary, thyme and sage ) 30 mg
Essential Vitamins
B1 ( thiamin HCI ) 2 mg
B-2 ( riboflavn ) 5 mg
B-3 ( niacin ) 4 mg
B-5 ( pantothenic acid ) 2 mg
B-6 ( pyridoxine HCI ) 2 mg
B-12 ( methylcobalamin ) 10 mcg
Folic acid 500 mcg
Protein synthesis and Water Balance
Betaine ( TMG ) ( from sugar beets ) 250 mg
Pro-biotics
Biomate®2 LS-20 probiotic concentrate ( Lactobacillus acidophilus, lactobacillus casei, lactobacillus fermentum, lactobacillus plantarum, Strepto-coccus faecium providing 1.5 million active organisms at time of manufacture) 75 mg
Mixed Carotenoids
Betatene®1 ( Beta Carotene, Alpha Carotene Lutein, Zeaxanthin ) supplying 477 IU vitamin A 5 mg
Tomato Powder ( a source of lycopene ) 2 mg
Glucose Metabolism and Longevity
Lipoic Acid 5 mg
Amino Acid
L-carnitine 50 mg
Essential Fatty Acids
Flax seed ( ground ) 250 mg

Отзывы покупателей

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives

New To iHerb?

Life Extension, Dog Mix, 100 g
(Save Image)

Life Extension, Dog Mix, 100 g
(Save Image)

Life Extension, Dog Mix, 100 g

Specifications
  • Shipping Weight: 0.42 lbs (0.19kg)
  • Product Code: LEX-54410
  • UPC Code: 737870544104
  • Package Quantity: 100 g
  • Dimensions: 3.6 x 3.6 x 3.3 in, 0.35 lbs (0.16kg)
  • Expiration Date: Jun 2016 Expiration Date Info
SRP: $19.50
Our Price: $14.63
4 for $57.06 12 for $166.78
Savings of: $4.87 (25% off)
In Stock: Yes
Save $2.00! Get this now for $2.95!

Product Overview

Description

Animals have unique physiological structures, and therefore need specific food and nutrients to keep them in optimal health. No longer considered just animals, household pets require special attention. Filling the need, the pet food industry has grown tremendously over the years. But are you getting the best for your dog or cat?

Dogs, Thought to be derived from several wild species of mammals, dogs are domesticated carnivorous animals that now enjoy a place of pride in American homes. “Man’s best friend” is a perfect companion who can live a long active life if properly cared for. Just like human beings, dogs need carbohydrates, fats, proteins, vitamins, minerals, and water in a balanced diet to stay healthy. Unfortunately, most dog foods on the market are not necessarily the best choice. In fact there have been claims that some pet foods contain meat that is unfit for animal consumption.

Dogs can tolerate plant-based food, but since they are essentially meat eaters, they need a good amount of meat protein in their diets for their unique systems. Like people, dogs (and cats) suffer from the same conditions related to the aging process and thus may benefit from certain nutrients.

Carnitine is an essential nutrient. An amino acid found in meat, it is especially important for the heart and vascular system. Antioxidants, such as vitamins E and C are also vital for your dog’s health, as are vitamins B1, B2, B6, B12, biotin, folic acid, and carotenoids.

An excellent source, So how can you be assured that you are giving your pet the best in nutrition? Besides high quality commercial foods that are nutrient-enriched, feed supplements are the best option to make sure your pets are getting all the vitamins and minerals they need to live long healthy lives.

Life Extension Dog Mix and Life Extension Cat Mix are among the best products for protecting your animal’s health. Just two scoops per day provide the vitamin insurance your pet needs to stay healthy and strong. Life Extension Dog Mix contains significant amounts of high grade nutrients usually reserved for the most expensive human supplements. It contains flavonoids, amino acids, antioxidants, probiotics, essential fatty acids, methylation enhancers and more.

In fact, many commercial pet foods do not contain the vitamins, amino acids, phytonutrients, and advanced antioxidants found in Life Extension Dog Mix and Life Extension Cat Mix. The Life Extension pet supplements contain the same pharmaceutical-grade nutrients used in the products consumed by Life Extension Foundation members.

Please Refrigerate.

Suggested Use

For dogs weighing 20 - 30 pounds, mix two scoops a day into your pet's food or a treat.

Adjust amount according to weight.

Other Ingredients

Flax seed powder. This product contains NO wheat, gluten, corn or artificial sweeteners.

Warnings

This product is not meant to replace veterinary care. Any animal not responding to nutritional therapy should be seen by a licensed, competent veterinarian. Always inform your veterinarian if your animal is taking a supplement.

Supplement Facts
Serving Size: Two Scoops
Two Scoops Provide:
Antioxidants
Vitamin C 50 mg
Vitamin E (succinate) 25 IU
Super Nutrition
Labiatae Extract ( from rosemary, thyme and sage ) 30 mg
Essential Vitamins
B1 ( thiamin HCI ) 2 mg
B-2 ( riboflavn ) 5 mg
B-3 ( niacin ) 4 mg
B-5 ( pantothenic acid ) 2 mg
B-6 ( pyridoxine HCI ) 2 mg
B-12 ( methylcobalamin ) 10 mcg
Folic acid 500 mcg
Protein synthesis and Water Balance
Betaine ( TMG ) ( from sugar beets ) 250 mg
Pro-biotics
Biomate®2 LS-20 probiotic concentrate ( Lactobacillus acidophilus, lactobacillus casei, lactobacillus fermentum, lactobacillus plantarum, Strepto-coccus faecium providing 1.5 million active organisms at time of manufacture) 75 mg
Mixed Carotenoids
Betatene®1 ( Beta Carotene, Alpha Carotene Lutein, Zeaxanthin ) supplying 477 IU vitamin A 5 mg
Tomato Powder ( a source of lycopene ) 2 mg
Glucose Metabolism and Longevity
Lipoic Acid 5 mg
Amino Acid
L-carnitine 50 mg
Essential Fatty Acids
Flax seed ( ground ) 250 mg

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives