EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
4748907441279845069 iHerb Favorites
4748907441279845069My Rank: 1373

My Reviews

Good product... Not for me.

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Apr 20, 2013

The color doesn't show AT ALL on my lips. I'm medium skin tone (as I'm Latin) and I have brownish lips. The color is too light. Maybe used as a lip balm... Feels light on the lips. So sad it doesn't look good on me :( and sadder there's only 3 colors to choose from... Disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Useful!

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Jul 15, 2013

I love how this product works. It calms the itchiness (I use it for annoying mosquito bites), leaves a fresh feeling, smells strong (medicine like) but the Semele doesn't last longer. It works wonders in no time! So fast you forget you were bitten. Love it, you also use a very tiny amount for each bite. So it lasts a very very very long time. I also use it for my husband that one day had a weird huge allergic reaction on his leg. We never knew what it was (probably spider bite) and this product faded away the itchiness first and so fast that when he checked the inflammation and redness was totally gone. I highly recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Works

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Apr 20, 2013

It has certain smell to some kind of oils. Doesn't feel too oily to the skin. At first sight I thought the wipes were too small, but incredibly I only needed one single wipe to clean my entire face! For full coverage foundation you might need two. It's gentle to the skin and the wipe is soft, so it doesn't scratch my skin. Should use cleanser after. I don't know if I would repurchase as the amount is not comfortable. They last long but I'd like something it last at least 6 months... The product is, over all, very good although the smell is not my fave, but it's light, so I don't mind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Excellent

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Sep 20, 2013

As messy as any other, but the cleaning is hundreds of times easier!!! Rips off the hair with less pain than others, the smell is nice (like sugar), doesn't smell roses at all. Is sooooo easy to clean!! I will certainly repurchase! 100% recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Recommend

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on May 09, 2013

I do recommend this product as it claims to be painless and it is. One disadvantage is that when I first used it, I used it on my face, I couldn't feel the harsh pressure I was putting so I pressed hard and, even though I didn't left any scratch or mark on my face, the next morning I could feel it as if I had burned it for the rubbing. I understood I pressed too hard. So that's really hard to control, at least on the first few tries. Don't give up on this product so soon, and keep trying as you find the correct amount of pressure to retire the hair don't harm your skin. I like it because it takes less time than electric epilator and lasts almost the same. Also exfoliates, which is always great. Just be very careful when you're doing it for the first time and even if it looks is not retiring the hair, do not apply more pressure., be gentle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Very good product

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Apr 20, 2013

Not very Matt for my oily nose. Evens out skin tone with very little amount. Not the right shade for medium to dark skin tone (too light), but mixable. It's for yellow undertones, so have that in mind ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

So so

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on May 09, 2013

This product is good but is not great. It feels like water but as soon as it dries it feels more hydration on the skin. So it works. The application is very uncomfortable , cause you the instruction says you shouldn't spray directly to the face and spray on the hand you loose a lot of product before you put it into the face. I use a cotton ball, still I feel I loose product. I wouldn't buy this product again. But it works, don't take me wrong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

nice

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Dec 13, 2013

I was looking for a leave in conditionair that help improve my hair, but this one turned out to be just a detangler. A nice detangler with the stronger not nice smell ever. I won´t repurhase, but I´ll use it up. Don´t recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Surprised

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Jun 06, 2013

The package is larger than I though, it has enough product! Is not too thick and the sensation it leaves is for hydration more than oily. Smells like any other sunscreen, so it's not pleasant or disgusting. Liking it so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Blah

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Jul 03, 2013

I do have very yellow teeth and been using the product for 14 days 30 minutes twice a day. No improvement noticeable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Delicioso!

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Jun 13, 2013

Sabe totalmente a chocoreta! Si sabe a chocolate y SI sabe a menta! Riquísimo! Recomiendo probarlo, aunque tiene cafeína. :/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Recommend

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on May 16, 2013

I ordered one set last month and gave it to my friend who gave it to her mom as a gift. I bought one this time for myself and I love the colors! Can be use by mature or young woman even teenagers! You only need two coats for the color to be opaque, and it doesn't dry slower than any other good quality polish. The smell is not as disgusting as normal polishes. I like the amount of product since I never finish any regular sized polish. It doesn't last very long, but I don't like to have the same color on mor than three days, one week tops. So it works for me. Sadly one the color coral dream on my set was sticky and useless. I just contacted customer service and I'm sure they will help me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

25-36 of 108 total

1 2 3 4 5