July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

AnniesReviews

Honest Reviews - for discount, please use my code

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GPM227 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


A few years ago I decided to switch to the healthy life style and so far it's been working wonders for me. I'm very conscious of what I eat and what I put on my skin. I'm stil on the quest to find my Holy Grails :) If any of my reviews has been useful for you, please use my code for discount on your first order GPM227.

My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Amazing!

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toner works really well. It instantly calms down the skin and makes any redness go away. It's much better than the original version. I will, for sure, re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DELICIOUS!

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's official - it's my love at first tasting!!!! Amazing taste and healthy ingredients. I have already ordered another one of Annie's dressings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Aug 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely worth recommending. The mint smell is amazing and it does help cracked lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really does what the producent says it would :)

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The cleanser really works the way the description says. For the past few days I have been using it twice a day and I have noticed that my skin has become a little bit lighter and softer but... yet again, if you have combination skin that's sensitive, this cleanser may be too harsh for the normal/dry parts of your face. I still love the product and will continue to use it every other day and also, I'll try to mix it with Queen Bee face polish - these two should be working wonders :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizing hair conditioner

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really great moisturizing conditioner. If your hair is brittle and dry, then this product is definitely for you. I rated it with only 4 stars, only because the smell does not last long, it disappears very quickly. Also, this conditioner shouldn't be used very often as it may weigh down your hair - I use it twice a week only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Jul 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of this body lotion is amazing and it absorbs very quickly, skin is very soft...unfortunately, the moisturizing effect does not last long. But still worth recommending. Will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product! - edit

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice face toner. The smell is very herbal (I like it) and I think it helps heal breakouts. I'm not sure but it may irritate sensitive skin a little bit. Next time I may purchase the rose version though. Glycerine is the second on the ingredients list...maybe that's why it leaves residue on the skin?? I don't think I will repurchase any time soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so amazing - edit

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, the cleanser turned out not to be as great as I had expected. It does have lots of good ingredients, and it may be suitable for oily skin but...if you have combination skin, it may irritate the normal/dry parts of your face. I will use it every other day once a day, or I'll try mixing it with Queen Bee facial polish that I have ordered recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ordinary

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's an ordinary soap bar, smells nice but the smell does not stay long. Nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very moisturizing

Posted on Aug 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I do not color treat my hair but I do blow dry it every day and this conditioner is definitely not enough to keep my hair shiny, soft and, simply, moistured. I will definitely not repurchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regret buying

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

First of all, you will make a loooot of mess while using this stuff. IT's super mild so maybe suitable for dry skin. The outcome is not amazing enough to make me put up with the mess it makes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives