Find-More-Reviews-Here

Use Coupon Code-----VZW052 at checkout for $10 OFF


New to iHerb? Use coupon code VZW052 for up to $10.00 off your first order. 首次购买的顾客,使用 VZW052 礼券号码即可享受至10美金的新人优惠。FREE Shipping on orders over $40! FLAT $4 international shipping. PHOTO: Natalie Glebova, MISS UNIVERSE 2005, with her "Drink yourself skinny" aid ORGANIC GREEN TEA (Product Code: STD-96974).

My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

For younger, more beautiful skin

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When your skin cells have enough water, they hold their shape. That means your skin feels taut and elastic. The key is hyaluronic acid that helps attract and retain water. Found in every tissue of your body, hyaluronic acid can hold 1,000 times its own weight in water. In your face, hyaluronic acid is essential. You find it in the gel-like matrix just below the surface of your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hear what the AUSTRALIAN SUPERMODEL MIRANDA KERR says about coconut oil!!!

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cosmopolitan magazine recently quoted the AUSTRALIAN SUPERMODEL MIRANDA KERR (wife of actor Orlando Bloom) as saying that COCONUT OIL WAS THE KEY TO HER CLEAR SKIN, LUSTROUS HAIR AND SVELTE FIGURE. “I’ve been drinking it since I was 14 and it’s the one thing I can’t live without,” quotes Cosmo. “I will not go a day without coconut oil. I personally take four tablespoons per day, either on my salads, in my cooking or in my cups of green tea.” Coconut Oil is #1 Superfood to Eliminate Wrinkles for Smoother, Younger-Looking Skin. Coconut oil is a free-radical fighter, which contains antioxidants that may help protect your skin from damage as well as heal and repair existing damage. Coconut oil can also be applied topically as an all-natural skin-plumping, wrinkle-reducing moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hear what the AUSTRALIAN SUPERMODEL MIRANDA KERR says about coconut oil!!!

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cosmopolitan magazine recently quoted the AUSTRALIAN SUPERMODEL MIRANDA KERR (wife of actor Orlando Bloom) as saying that COCONUT OIL WAS THE KEY TO HER CLEAR SKIN, LUSTROUS HAIR AND SVELTE FIGURE. “I’ve been drinking it since I was 14 and it’s the one thing I can’t live without,” quotes Cosmo. “I will not go a day without coconut oil. I personally take four tablespoons per day, either on my salads, in my cooking or in my cups of green tea.” Coconut Oil is #1 Superfood to Eliminate Wrinkles for Smoother, Younger-Looking Skin. Coconut oil is a free-radical fighter, which contains antioxidants that may help protect your skin from damage as well as heal and repair existing damage. Coconut oil can also be applied topically as an all-natural skin-plumping, wrinkle-reducing moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

At last we have a type of sugar that is healthy

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut Sugar is highly nutritious and is also one of the lowest glycemic index sweeteners on the market. The subtly sweet taste of Coconut Sugar is similar to brown sugar with a hint of caramel. Unrefined and unprocessed, it is considered to be healthier than other refined and chemical sweetener options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic natural ingredients without harsh chemicals. Great taste

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural organic ingredients. No toxic chemicals like petroleum, parabens, or mineral oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cane sugar free but tasty and healthy

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredient fruit pectin is a dietary fiber supplement that is often used to maintain powerful digestive health. It has the ability to sweep out radioactive dust particles from the intestinal tract, and it was used extensively after the Chernobyl nuclear plant meltdown.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and delicious cookies

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural and healthy while tasty. Bought for a young relative. He likes it because it is tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle to gum

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soft, gentle to gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature’s Moisturizer Makes Wrinkles Disappear

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my relatives is using this product to stay young. She is amazed at the result. Her skin is softer, smoother and the wrinkles are disappearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BPA-Free, Ultra Soft

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle to gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

有机、天然,不含有毒人造化学物质。好味道

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Natural organic ingredients. No toxic chemicals like petroleum, parabens, or mineral oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

自然抚平眼部细纹。Lost 5 pounds 3 weeks after taking it together with other weight loss supplements

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

保护眼部周围细致的肌肤是主要的重点,除了充分休息及补充水分,良好的饮食及消化也很重要。•抗氧化物是关键:巴西莓(acai)、绿茶等。抗氧化物能够减少老化的迹象,并可能促使新胶原的产生。To help a relative lose weight, I bought some weight loss supplements including this one. Although my relative is not fat, she still lost FIVE pounds in just 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives