Find-More-Reviews-Here

Use Coupon Code-----VZW052 at checkout for $10 OFF


New to iHerb? Use coupon code VZW052 for up to $10.00 off your first order. 首次购买的顾客,使用 VZW052 礼券号码即可享受至10美金的新人优惠。FREE Shipping on orders over $40! FLAT $4 international shipping. PHOTO: Natalie Glebova, MISS UNIVERSE 2005, with her "Drink yourself skinny" aid ORGANIC GREEN TEA (Product Code: STD-96974).

My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

For younger looks

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 can help reduce wrinkles and protect skin the damaging effects of too much exposure to sunlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hear what the AUSTRALIAN SUPERMODEL MIRANDA KERR says about coconut oil!!!

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cosmopolitan magazine recently quoted the AUSTRALIAN SUPERMODEL MIRANDA KERR (wife of actor Orlando Bloom) as saying that COCONUT OIL WAS THE KEY TO HER CLEAR SKIN, LUSTROUS HAIR AND SVELTE FIGURE. “I’ve been drinking it since I was 14 and it’s the one thing I can’t live without,” quotes Cosmo. “I will not go a day without coconut oil. I personally take four tablespoons per day, either on my salads, in my cooking or in my cups of green tea.” Coconut Oil is #1 Superfood to Eliminate Wrinkles for Smoother, Younger-Looking Skin. Coconut oil is a free-radical fighter, which contains antioxidants that may help protect your skin from damage as well as heal and repair existing damage. Coconut oil can also be applied topically as an all-natural skin-plumping, wrinkle-reducing moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hear what the AUSTRALIAN SUPERMODEL MIRANDA KERR says about coconut oil!!!

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cosmopolitan magazine recently quoted the AUSTRALIAN SUPERMODEL MIRANDA KERR (wife of actor Orlando Bloom) as saying that COCONUT OIL WAS THE KEY TO HER CLEAR SKIN, LUSTROUS HAIR AND SVELTE FIGURE. “I’ve been drinking it since I was 14 and it’s the one thing I can’t live without,” quotes Cosmo. “I will not go a day without coconut oil. I personally take four tablespoons per day, either on my salads, in my cooking or in my cups of green tea.” Coconut Oil is #1 Superfood to Eliminate Wrinkles for Smoother, Younger-Looking Skin. Coconut oil is a free-radical fighter, which contains antioxidants that may help protect your skin from damage as well as heal and repair existing damage. Coconut oil can also be applied topically as an all-natural skin-plumping, wrinkle-reducing moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Find More Energy and Hormonal Balance with Maca

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Find yourself depending on coffee for a boost in the morning? Why not try maca instead? Maca offers an amazing energy boost for those with low energy. Maca is a nutritionally dense super-food that contains high amounts of minerals, vitamins, enzymes and all of the essential amino acids. Maca root is rich in B-vitamins, which are the energy vitamins, and maca is a vegetarian source of B-12. To boot, maca has high levels of bioavailable calcium and magnesium and is great for remineralization.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

At last we have a type of sugar that is healthy

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut Sugar is highly nutritious and is also one of the lowest glycemic index sweeteners on the market. The subtly sweet taste of Coconut Sugar is similar to brown sugar with a hint of caramel. Unrefined and unprocessed, it is considered to be healthier than other refined and chemical sweetener options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

可可脂说不完的好处。Dry skin solution

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

可可豆当中的可可脂外可清除牛皮癣、皮肤炎和湿疹,内可改善纤维肌痛、慢性疲劳、心脏病和癌症,本身还富含抗氧化物、维生素、矿物质和有益脂肪。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

有机、天然,不含有毒人造化学物质

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

味道也很好。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

有机、天然,不含有毒人造化学物质

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

味道也很好。Please choose Sierrra Bees which is organic and natural. Those popular brands sold in other stores may contain heavy metals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MUCH BETTER than Egyptian Magic......

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No sulfates, preservatives, fragrances or dyes. Unlike most other products, even vitamin E (tocopherol) in it is Non-GMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

补充胶原肌肤嫩

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

皱纹之所以产生,是因为由胶原及弹性蛋白所组成的肌肤随着年龄增长而逐渐失去弹性。维生素 C 可促进胶原的合成。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natalie Glebova (MISS UNIVERSE 2005)’s favorite wrinkle eliminator

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natalie Glebova, MISS UNIVERSE 2005, sings these praises about her wrinkle eliminator ------ DARK chocolate: “Blood pressure Stabilizer”, “Cholesterol Reducer”, “Mood and Energy Lifter”, “Free-radical Fighter”, “Cravings Killer” and “Appetite Controller”. White, Milk, or Dark? The Beauty Queen has answered this question perfectly, “Not all chocolate is created equal. If you want to get the benefits of the cacao bean, your best bet is dark chocolate. Milk chocolate doesn’t contain enough cocoa powder to boast all the health benefits this bean can offer. And as for white chocolate – well, that has no cocoa powder at all – just sugar and fat.” Cocoa in DARK chocolate can actually help to improve the condition of your skin. In one study, women who consumed cocoa had increases in blood flow to their skin, along with increased skin density and hydration.The skin surface also appeared smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works for smoother skin

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use with WHOLEFOOD vitamin C (Productr: HFC-00020) for better result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives