Honest-Reviews

Honest Supplement Reviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK840 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Hope this helps you improve your health. I have researched natural medicine and therapy for a number of years and so am very very careful about the products I purchase and use I research every single ingrediant for effiacy and safety before trying it so you dont have to.

My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Shining White Bright Teeth

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Get rid of those chemically filled toothpastes and use this natural toothpaste which will leave your teeth bright. I had issues with coffee stained teeth this toothpaste got rid of the stains very quickly highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take with supplements

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have quite an extensive supplement regime with protein drinks. A liver care product is essential for this mixture of herbs read the label it says it all this product is perhaps the best natural liver support product in the world believe me I know I have tried many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap & Amazing Price

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap just lasts and lasts the smell is amazing and you will be hard pressed to find any soap as good anywhere at this price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Read reviews started a regime

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A member of my family uses this cream in conjunction with HCA and chodrotin with Lifetime stop pain it is a good triple combo which gets rid of much of the pain associated with arthritis Iherbs delivery time to the UK is unbeatable and ofetn gets here before products Ive ordered from the UK Well done iherb keep it up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product if you understand how it works

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken gingko in the past and the reason it works is because of the tryglycerides in Western diets what this supplement essentialy does is help blood reach the brain where required and flow much easier than it normally would when loaded with fat and infalmmation. A strong supplement which reverses many ailments connected with improper blood flow to the brain along with this company being a favourite of mine as their products always seem to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best conditioner you will agree

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this once and you will not be disapointed I am unsure how they formulated this but it blows all conditioners out of the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prolactin Inhibitor

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you have problems in the bedroom department or even mood issues this is the supplement for you. Do you research because it can effect other medications and supplements but this is a very very interesting supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More important than you know

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very very important supplement for health and well being especially if you are on a paleo diet. This type of fat is directly burned without having to be broken down in the way other fats are and so is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tribulus product you can feel it

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best and purest tribulus products on the market how do I know well after one week it does what it is supposed to do and you can actually feel it working within 2 days depending on how balanced your hormones are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best fish oils available

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is easily on of the best fish oils that money can buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but be careful

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good for people with improper blood sugar levels but always be careful with this as sometimes it can drive sugar lower than you may need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for arthritis

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bought ths for a family member and she had a very large decrease in pain associated with a knee problem she wont do without it now. Please note it was used with new chapter zyflamed and life time stop pain cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives