Honest-Reviews

Honest Supplement Reviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK840 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Hope this helps you improve your health. I have researched natural medicine and therapy for a number of years and so am very very careful about the products I purchase and use I research every single ingrediant for effiacy and safety before trying it so you dont have to.

My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Shining White Bright Teeth

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Get rid of those chemically filled toothpastes and use this natural toothpaste which will leave your teeth bright. I had issues with coffee stained teeth this toothpaste got rid of the stains very quickly highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less caffeine kick than ordinary coffee but tastier

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I initially tried this in a free sample I loved it so much I bought two boxes the taste is different and because it has less caffeine than ordinary coffee you dont get the added anxiety. This stuff is brilliant and I believe the benefits it gives it should replace your regular coffee drink it for a week and believe me youll be hooked. Top product from Madre Labs a company Ill be keeping an eye on in future

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take with supplements

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have quite an extensive supplement regime with protein drinks. A liver care product is essential for this mixture of herbs read the label it says it all this product is perhaps the best natural liver support product in the world believe me I know I have tried many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Read reviews started a regime

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A member of my family uses this cream in conjunction with HCA and chodrotin with Lifetime stop pain it is a good triple combo which gets rid of much of the pain associated with arthritis Iherbs delivery time to the UK is unbeatable and ofetn gets here before products Ive ordered from the UK Well done iherb keep it up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prolactin Inhibitor

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you have problems in the bedroom department or even mood issues this is the supplement for you. Do you research because it can effect other medications and supplements but this is a very very interesting supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap & Amazing Price

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap just lasts and lasts the smell is amazing and you will be hard pressed to find any soap as good anywhere at this price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best conditioner you will agree

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this once and you will not be disapointed I am unsure how they formulated this but it blows all conditioners out of the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More important than you know

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very very important supplement for health and well being especially if you are on a paleo diet. This type of fat is directly burned without having to be broken down in the way other fats are and so is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best conditioner money can buy

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner see the other stuff in their range for great products that dont cost the earth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

KIds love these

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Kids and adults love these I put them in my car and they were gone in a week so I ordered two more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tribulus product you can feel it

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best and purest tribulus products on the market how do I know well after one week it does what it is supposed to do and you can actually feel it working within 2 days depending on how balanced your hormones are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best fish oils available

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is easily on of the best fish oils that money can buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives