HonestReviews4U

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEB691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I order from iherb often and enjoy sharing my findings and experiences to help you make an informed decision before purchasing a new product.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Authentic scent, rich lather!

Posted on Apr 13, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Often, sulfate free products do not lather consistently, yet this soap has a very rich lather and relaxing scent that will take you to the lavender fields of Provence each time you use it. As there are no unnatural colorants or dyes, the soap is green. The organic shea butter left my skin feeling soft and moisturized. 1.5 oz is small for a bar of soap, so this is ideal for trial. Also makes for nice travel use, or great for your gym bag, and even a guest bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but...

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, wonderfully natural ingredients, and has a pleasant smell, but, due to perhaps slow absorption bc of the all-natural ingredients, it will leave your hands with a slight sticky sheen for a good 10-15 minutes. Otherwise, very nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chips for the health-conscious snack addict!!

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the occasional junk food craving, these baked chips hit the spot without sabotaging my otherwise relatively healthy diet. The calorie content is not drastically less than normal chips, but they are 50% lower in fat. After eating a sensible portion, I do not have that weighed-down feeling that regular oily fried chips cause in my stomach. Plus, NO artificial colors or flavors and the company claims they use GMO-free oils. VERY happy to see popchips has increased their package quantity offering 15% more product for the same price= better value. If you found this review helpful, please press 'yes.'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful soup

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste like it came from a can. Didn't have to add anything. Perfect for quick dinner when too tired to cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If I had to choose just 1-

Posted on Dec 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all larabar products that I have tried (most) and this is hands down my favorite. Just the right amount of peanut butter flavor with a nice tart cherry bit here and there to balance it. And the best part is the interesting texture. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bottle o' goodness

Posted on Feb 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One word: ADDICTED!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best tea I've ever had in my life. Taste it and know it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the price

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant scent (reminiscent of fennel seed), rich texture, non-irritating, relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Crisp and delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful on ice

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Subtle, exotic flavor. Very nice and refreshing on a hot day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich, complex taste. Delightful aroma

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying several different varieties of Tulsi, this one is by far preferred.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet and delicious

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right amount of tart and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives