July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

PracticalReviews

Hey There My Fellow Humans:

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QAV886 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


WHY iHerb?: 1.Best prices with free shipping & Worldwide AIRMAIL at flat rate of 4$(that's right!) 2.Perfect customer service,packaging & website friendly interface. 3.freebies & weekly specials available at all times. 4.special discounts for regular customers 5.Tens of thousands of products in 1 shop....my best internet shopping experience in a long time,dozens of int' orders a year with no major issue to solve,that is impressive!

My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wow,what a difference in taste compared to your regular grocery store baking soda,unbelievable!...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

baking soda has a variety of uses for me,i use it as a base for a tooth powder i make,i also use it for occasional heartburns and also to soften beans and chickpeas /garbanzo. i was sure baking soda couldn't be tasty but i guess it always been the Aluminum that gave the unpleasent taste because this one is Aluminum free and tastes much much better thatn what i knew till now. i'm not the baking kind of guy but i'm sure anyone who cooks and bakes would know to appreciate this product superiority in taste AND in health...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Copper supplement on iHerb - for Grey hair treatment ...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

although its a bit more expensive than others i tend to use it and not other brands,no side effects here.i try to get reed of my gray hair,so i take two of these a day,don't take more than 10mg copper daily.i use it in conjunction with Molybdenum supplement because both minerals are synergetic to each other.you should also consider supplementing with Trace Minerals and especially Zinc when you take Copper supplement because Zinc & Copper compete with each other which means supplementing one of them will create a deplition with the other one.Remember this:loosing the Grey Hair is a few months process and It always starts at the nape of the neck, comes over the crown of the head then down the sides of the head!...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very High in natural Ionic Mag & Sulfur but questionable source of minerals. see "UPDATE"..

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

both the east and the west cultures have found a way to complete our dietary deficiency of trace elements and minerals as well as agriculture needs for humic and fulvic acid,in the west it happened 90 years ago by T.J Clark in the Utah deposit of the prehistoric Eden era and has been called colloidal minerals.today we can find different deposits around the world including New Mexico, Wyoming, North Dakota and ionic minerals extracted from the sea.in the east the ayuverdic medicine as well as the natives found in the Altai, Himalaya and Caucasus mountains are using humic acid extracted from shilajit for hundreds of years,also called moomiyo / mumio / shilajeet / mumijo or salajeet(سلاجیت),in english its called black asphaltum or Asphaltum punjabianum in latin.in the past,before 1882,the main source of energy was coal including heating the house in winters,little is talked about the remining wood ashes would be used and sold as a fertilizer for home/industrial grown food like fruits,nuts,grains and vegetables(guess what-ash contains over 70 minerals that the plants would get from it and humans got from the plant and so on...today we have NPK so we're at least 67 minerals short!),this product is a little different but still as important,it is Ionic minerals extracted from the sea which means itsa little bit bigger in particle size than colloidal(and slightly less absorbed) but the minerals ratio is different than humic/fulvic/moomiyo and it gives much more Magnesium,Sulfur and other Trace minerals.in fact,some sell this product under Magnesium supplement title,but in fact it has very strong sulfuric nasty taste that reminds MSM taste.IMPORTANT UPDATE:although the company's site claims the minerals in this product are from the Great Salt Lake in Utah this product is the same product that sells here under the name TMR concentrace (see description and ingredients) which was revealed as a fraudulent,look for youtube clip by John Heinerman called "Trace Minerals Truth Revealed" part 1 & 2.i stopped using this product for now although i didn't see any bad side effects,just to be on the safe side....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value from a family own company...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product although it takes time to see results.the Resveratrol which is the most impotant substance in the formula is in higher amounts than most other brands,the jar is not plastic and the price is right so its a fairly good product...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

POTENT STUFF ! ...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i tried lots of Cordyceps products,raw mushrooms as well as extracts,some of them available here at iHerb and i reviewed them a few months ago,check my review page. i am very glad Fungiology arrived too because their products set a new level to compete with.while most raw Cordyceps are tasty in soups and such its potency is very limited ,even most extracts do not effect my body easily wayy beyond the recommended dosage.this product is very potent at 2200mg dosage and i can easily feel its adaptogenic quality for a few hours,i guess i'll lower the dosage back to the recommended 1800mg level,it also seem very fresh by its smell and taste.some of the CFS (chronic fatigue syndrome) patients will find this plant very useful for them as well as many others with low stamina,low energy etc...and many other symptoms. i regard this as a middle of the day mild booster,don't take it at evenings if you plan to sleep at regular hours ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy & Tasty Tea...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use about 3g of elderberries to make a cup of great tea infusion,has a dark bluish color and smells and tastes sweet and delicious,i even eat the tiny berries at the end.in ancient times lots of cultures used it as a medicine against the flu and to strentghen the immune system.you can also use it to make a tincture or add it into a sweet beverage(after soaking it to make it softer) instead or in addition to raisins to smugle some health into the insubordinate of us like children etc....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good substitute for Chondroitin Sulfate for Joint Recovery...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

about half of the Gelatin is Chondroitin,and its also known from the folk medicine that it is Joint Healing,just make sure you take the same amount of Glucosamine in conjunction for best results,it takes about 4g of each for 3 to 6 months for a proper healing,so be patient.don't forget your basic multivitamin & Cal/Mag as well as your Omega's & Trace minerals.you should also consider MSM,Boswellia & Turmeric for a quicker & better tissue recovery...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good raw Multivitamin ,although there are better..

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

although this company is controlled by BIG PHARMA ( Procter & Gamble to be exact) i decided to try an on sale product to see if they already managed to ruin all the products under their line of production like they did with their Top product Zyflamend formula changing(see its customer reviews).i was not so impressed with this product and i am happy i bought only the small quantity and not the 72 Tablets box,although i did not have any bad reaction to it i also can't say i felt it "working" in a positive way.i also think the regular price is too pricey and you can find a better product with a much better price tag and with a more balanced mineral content plus no yeast taste,thats "Garden of Life Raw One" ,look it up on my previous reviews,thats definitely my favourite Raw Multi,i take 2 of those daily and feel great with it.and don't forget to have a balanced Cal/Mag plus trace minerals,your Omega's & your Amino acids as it all an essential substances for our body.i also reinforce myself with B-complex,extra vitamin D3 & vit C throughout the day...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recipe below!-Highest Grade Protein Superfood !-superior to other brands...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like companies that dedicates their business to specialize in specific products and try to keep the level higher as it can.Nutiva does exactly that in their Coconut & Hemp based products,this new product is vacuum packed to preserve freshness and has a great value for money.with my previous experience with Hemp protein powder(see my other reviews)i encountered a black heavy powder residue left inside the jar after drinking & i always wondered if its part of the Hemp outer structure,is it grinded stone or dirt?should i drink it or not? thats all solved with Nutiva's Hemp powder because none of this residue even exists!,its all pure protein and tasty as well.my body don't like Whey and i think that from all the Vegan Protein powders out there the Hemp is the most edible one,taste wise and from nutrient perspective as it has high amount of Magnesium,Iron and Zinc as well as the important Omega's 3/6/9.i also think its the least processed one comparing to Soy,Rice,Whey or Pea protein,here's a quick healthy & tasty recipe i enjoy from this product,a complete energizing meal in 2 minutes!: take 2 TSP of cocoa powder and 1 heaping TSP of Maca Root powder,add 1 TBSP of molaesses and 2 TBSP of the Hemp protein.shake or blend well and add 1 TBSP of grinded poppy seeds with 1 TBSP of chia or grinded flaxseed plus 1 TBSP of coconut macaroon and 2 TBSP of grinded nuts,almonds or both with a pinch of salt on top-Thats it! lots of Real nutrition in one jar.you can also add Cinnamon,Ginger or Nutmeg to taste...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very useful product for loose tea lovers...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

before i bought this one i used the inside of an old s.steel pitcher i had for brewing,but it was not as rigid and small mesh as this one is,which prevents most of the herb to leak into the cup.i use this everyday and looks like it will last forever,once a month steer a tbsp of citric acid inside a cup with hot water and put the brewer inside to clean all the residue on it....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extremely important to your Heart function & rehabilitation

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hawthorn Berries are the fundamental plant for heart support in the real western medicine cabin,drink about 5g of it 3 times a day and give it about 2 months to see a physical improvement. whereas Hawthorn leaf & flower can support the mental downside that can cause rapid heart beat( tachycardia ) or higher blood pressure,the Hawthorn berries support the physical downside of the heart which can be angina factories or arteriosclerosis ,it rebuilds & rehabilitate the system.it is also a "smart" and complex herb that counterbalances your system,whether you have high blood pressure OR low blood pressure Hawthorn is good for you and will balance your system back to normal.you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews as well as other useful information & important benefits for newcomers of this Great healthy site!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for rapid Heartbeat!...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is amazing for balancing rapid heartbeats to the normal levels,i take it together along with Jarrow Formulas, Hawthorn, 500 mg for a complete Synergestic herbal action,1 of each in the morning and again at bedtime for maintanance,and occasionally when i feel i need more than that....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives