July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

PracticalReviews

Hey There My Fellow Humans:

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QAV886 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


WHY iHerb?: 1.Best prices with free shipping & Worldwide AIRMAIL at flat rate of 4$(that's right!) 2.Perfect customer service,packaging & website friendly interface. 3.freebies & weekly specials available at all times. 4.special discounts for regular customers 5.Tens of thousands of products in 1 shop....my best internet shopping experience in a long time,dozens of int' orders a year with no major issue to solve,that is impressive!

My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

special taste,highly recommended...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

takes about 30-40min to cook,half the time of whole rice.easier to digest than whole rice and the texture is rich & somewhat flexible.very glad i tried this one,its a keeper!...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Natural Taste...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i find it hard to believe i will find something closer to the real fresh coconut water than this product...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extremely important to your Heart function & rehabilitation

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hawthorn Berries are the fundamental plant for heart support in the real western medicine cabin,drink about 5g of it 3 times a day and give it about 2 months to see a physical improvement. whereas Hawthorn leaf & flower can support the mental downside that can cause rapid heart beat( tachycardia ) or higher blood pressure,the Hawthorn berries support the physical downside of the heart which can be angina factories or arteriosclerosis ,it rebuilds & rehabilitate the system.it is also a "smart" and complex herb that counterbalances your system,whether you have high blood pressure OR low blood pressure Hawthorn is good for you and will balance your system back to normal.you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews as well as other useful information & important benefits for newcomers of this Great healthy site!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product ,RECIPE INSIDE!...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

although slightly bitter compared to other brands of Maca it is still a descent quality.i find Maca easily digested when served hot so here's a great hot recipe for using this product : 1 to 2 tsp of Cacao,1 tsp of Maca,1 tbsp of grinded poppy seeds and 1 tbsp of sweet melaco/Molases,2 chocolate tablets and the smallest amount of salt,mix all together with a cup of hot water & add a handful of Goji berry / lycium berry above & wait for it to be cold enough to drink-thats it you're ready to go! ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SWEET CHERRY BERRY-TOO BAD ITS PRICEY...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first product i enjoy from this company,love it in fruit salad dressing or cold fruity shake or beverage,but the regular price is much too high and inappropriate for me to buy on a regular basis,sorry...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good,but there's better stuff...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the S.O.D is an antioxidant that suppose to boost your energy and well being,well i found it more of a patience booster than anything else,i found out that if i take 2 or 3 of these tablets a day i have endless patience to concentrate even in things that will bore me quickly otherwise,nice side effect,but no boost.so i think it will be great for a mathematics exam learning marathon or something but its not my cup of tea. i really prefer the herbs that elevates the creation of sod by our body,i also think its a better way not to let our body be "lazy" and let him work a little for the right result,taking sod is like watching the olympics and expecting to build muscle just by watching it.herbs like cordyceps elevates sod well, i found it much better booster than this one.spirulina has high amounts of it too in a natural way. so it is working but not as i expected it to be,but not bad at all,i guess i had much higher grades in high school if i had known about it then. .....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

haven't noticed any change from this product.

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like this company especially their probiotics from their boxed products,however this product did nothing noticable for me,i even tried taking 3 pills in a row but nothing really happend.i did take liquid Aloe Vera in the past and it helped me slightly with my digestion,this product did not,but again,this could be very suitable for others as we aren't made equal....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TOO POTENT FORMULA !...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the ingredients are well balanced and the types of substances used are the best you can find,the only thing is i tend open 1 capsule and break it down into a small bottle of water for using it throughout the day,otherwise(if i take the cap as is) i have a strong feeling of detoxification plus the known glowing urination effect.BTW,it completely dissolves beautifully in water and tastes fine so you can blend it inside a smoothie or any other juice for that matter,try and swash it in your mouth for a few seconds before swallowing,this will provide a higher absorption of the B12 vitamin to your system...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hard to get along with on a daily routine...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

both the east and the west cultures have found a way to complete our dietary deficiency of trace elements and minerals as well as agriculture needs for humic and fulvic acid,in the west it happened 90 years ago by T.J Clark in the Utah deposit of the prehistoric Eden era and has been called colloidal minerals.today we can find different deposits around the world including New Mexico, Wyoming, North Dakota and ionic minerals extracted from the sea.in the east the ayuverdic medicine as well as the natives found in the Altai, Himalaya, and Caucasus mountains are using humic acid extracted from shilajit for hundreds of years,also called moomiyo / mumio / shilajeet / mumijo or salajeet(سلاجیت),in english its called black asphaltum or Asphaltum punjabianum in latin. i am currently comparing several forms of this humic acid extractions offered as a supplement,this one is dark black powder and understood that the source of it is the New Mexico area.i can definitely say that this is one of the more potent brands i used although i am not sure about its positive effects yet,let me explain:when taking it i can feel the symptoms that can be related to detoxification like fatigue and a mild headache(not serious) so i can't say i enjoy it much but maybe its a part of the necessity of detox,on the other hand i tried the joel wallach(from dead doctors don't lie radio show) brand youngevity before this one and it was more potent with a strong warm calmness effect to it that actually erased any headache if i had one and the look of it was pure white(although both are 600mg a capsule),so its definitely a different substance and i prefer no headaches,but again,maybe it would be a good supplementation for me in the future in a later phase for my body to absorb so i will update my review in the future if i found it more beneficial.feel free to rate and read my other products reviews and...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good but not Calming...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i believe people with chronic deficiency of magnesium would find this product helpful but i can't say it reduced stress or created any special tranquility.on the positive side it tastes like ginger ail and it is one of the most absorb-able form of magnesium...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just another BAD product..

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sorry to ruin the V stars party hear but i did not enjoyed this product in any way,neither it lowered blood sugar levels and it did not help me focus or any other mind enhancement.i use the same 3 ingredients separately and they are effective,each in its own way,so i though this combined product will deliver the same goods in a simpler way to use but it was 0 out of 3 in delivering.i guess this company uses the worst possible raw materials in the market and it is not the first product i encountered from this same company with the same big disappointment,i won't be using this occult Caduceus company anymore and i would not recommend anyone to try their products...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SEEM GOOD...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

both Echinacea & Goldenseal are the king & Queen of strengthening the immune system at a time of "crisis". "unfortunately" i wasn't ill lately to really try its effectiveness but i tried it on occasion when i felt some sour throat feeling,so i can definitely say it is really effective at relieving the upper respiratory system from tar(from cigarettes) and other infections,and i trust this company to deliver the goods when i catch the flu etc',so this product will wait in my medicine cabin for the "call of duty" day...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives