July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

PracticalReviews

Hey There My Fellow Humans:

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QAV886 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


WHY iHerb?: 1.Best prices with free shipping & Worldwide AIRMAIL at flat rate of 4$(that's right!) 2.Perfect customer service,packaging & website friendly interface. 3.freebies & weekly specials available at all times. 4.special discounts for regular customers 5.Tens of thousands of products in 1 shop....my best internet shopping experience in a long time,dozens of int' orders a year with no major issue to solve,that is impressive!

My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

all purpose low viscosity oil...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i personally do not think its a good oil to use on your skin as it is petroleum based product,but its very useful for any kind of household use when a low viscosity none hazardous oil is needed,like opening stubborn bolts & nuts etc...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for rapid Heartbeat!...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is amazing for balancing rapid heartbeats to the normal levels,i take it together along with Jarrow Formulas, Hawthorn, 500 mg for a complete Synergestic herbal action,1 of each in the morning and again at bedtime for maintanance,and occasionally when i feel i need more than that....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rich and flavorful ,blend with Echinacea root for the medicinal properties ...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i know the taste of the Echinacea root but little did i know that the whole herb tastes so good,grasy and rich with no need to add any other herb for flavor.i use about 5g for 12oz of hot water as infusion,do not boil it because it will lose its flavor,thats in contrast to the Echinacea root.after all that said take into consideration that if you look for the medicinal properties of Echinacea this is not the product for you,unless your intention is to mix it with other species of Echinacea exactly like the American natives that pased on the knowledge to the Western medicine did.the medicinal properties are hidden mainly in the Echinacea Angustifolia (root) species (antibacterial,anti-inflammatory,upper breathing relief,flu & cold support etc etc)...this one is really one of the most amazing herb i know,cuts the days of the flu or cold in half.but as i said earlier,you could always take the purpurea as an add on to enhance the properties of the stronger species,or use the Purpurea by itself as a preventative measure on a daily use. ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

special taste,highly recommended...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

takes about 30-40min to cook,half the time of whole rice.easier to digest than whole rice and the texture is rich & somewhat flexible.very glad i tried this one,its a keeper!...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Natural Taste...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i find it hard to believe i will find something closer to the real fresh coconut water than this product...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SWEET CHERRY BERRY-TOO BAD ITS PRICEY...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first product i enjoy from this company,love it in fruit salad dressing or cold fruity shake or beverage,but the regular price is much too high and inappropriate for me to buy on a regular basis,sorry...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good,but there's better stuff...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the S.O.D is an antioxidant that suppose to boost your energy and well being,well i found it more of a patience booster than anything else,i found out that if i take 2 or 3 of these tablets a day i have endless patience to concentrate even in things that will bore me quickly otherwise,nice side effect,but no boost.so i think it will be great for a mathematics exam learning marathon or something but its not my cup of tea. i really prefer the herbs that elevates the creation of sod by our body,i also think its a better way not to let our body be "lazy" and let him work a little for the right result,taking sod is like watching the olympics and expecting to build muscle just by watching it.herbs like cordyceps elevates sod well, i found it much better booster than this one.spirulina has high amounts of it too in a natural way. so it is working but not as i expected it to be,but not bad at all,i guess i had much higher grades in high school if i had known about it then. .....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product ,RECIPE INSIDE!...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

although slightly bitter compared to other brands of Maca it is still a descent quality.i find Maca easily digested when served hot so here's a great hot recipe for using this product : 1 to 2 tsp of Cacao,1 tsp of Maca,1 tbsp of grinded poppy seeds and 1 tbsp of sweet melaco/Molases,2 chocolate tablets and the smallest amount of salt,mix all together with a cup of hot water & add a handful of Goji berry / lycium berry above & wait for it to be cold enough to drink-thats it you're ready to go! ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

haven't noticed any change from this product.

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like this company especially their probiotics from their boxed products,however this product did nothing noticable for me,i even tried taking 3 pills in a row but nothing really happend.i did take liquid Aloe Vera in the past and it helped me slightly with my digestion,this product did not,but again,this could be very suitable for others as we aren't made equal....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not effective as i expected...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after trying the Cordyceps mushroom from this same company which i find as a very useful product i decided to try this product for its known mental alertness,memory & concentration improvement,but unfortunately this product did not deliver what i expected at all.to be honest i have no experience with this type of mushroom to this date and this product is the first time i try it,so it might be that its just one of those herbs/plants that is ineffective on my body,for instance,i tried several Reishi(Ganoderma) products including Raw mushroom as well as strong extracts and none of them effected me whatsoever so it is possible that my body isn't reacting to Lion's Mane in general,but i did doubled the dosage to 3700mg just to be sure and it still was ineffective.on the positive side-it smells and tastes like food ,not medicinal flavor at all-very natural to my impression,i will stick with Ginkgo biloba & Amla(Phyllanthus emblica/Indian Gooseberry/Amalaki) for mental alertness which i find both to be very effective on my body...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good but not Calming...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i believe people with chronic deficiency of magnesium would find this product helpful but i can't say it reduced stress or created any special tranquility.on the positive side it tastes like ginger ail and it is one of the most absorb-able form of magnesium...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TOO POTENT FORMULA !...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the ingredients are well balanced and the types of substances used are the best you can find,the only thing is i tend open 1 capsule and break it down into a small bottle of water for using it throughout the day,otherwise(if i take the cap as is) i have a strong feeling of detoxification plus the known glowing urination effect.BTW,it completely dissolves beautifully in water and tastes fine so you can blend it inside a smoothie or any other juice for that matter,try and swash it in your mouth for a few seconds before swallowing,this will provide a higher absorption of the B12 vitamin to your system...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives