PracticalReviews

Hey There My Fellow Humans:

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QAV886 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


WHY iHerb?: 1.Best prices with free shipping & Worldwide AIRMAIL at flat rate of 4$(that's right!) 2.Perfect customer service,packaging & website friendly interface. 3.freebies & weekly specials available at all times. 4.special discounts for regular customers 5.Tens of thousands of products in 1 shop....my best internet shopping experience in a long time,dozens of int' orders a year with no major issue to solve,that is impressive!

My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 221 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

One of the Best Essential Omega 3 supplement! no Rancid,no smell & well balanced EPA/DHA! ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i think this is by far the best value for money Fish Oil Omega 3 on iHerb,reputable company,no fishy smell and a well balanced formula,i take 2 of these a day to cover my Essential need for Omega's.Omega 3 is not a "HYPE" of the moment,both Omega 3 & 6 is really a necessity and highly essential because our body cannot manufacture these on its own.luckily Omega 6 is all around us in Foods but you can't say the same about omega 3 which we lack,espacially in western diet.i also try to take omega3 from vegetarian sources every day from Flax seeds,Hemp or Chia which i believe not less important that fish oil and covers the body needs,and a great source of Omega3 for Vegans too...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BOUGHT IT TO MY MEDICINE CABIN - JUST IN CASE

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

although i am don't buy all the fear mongering agents like Alex Jones and such i do believe its not so bad to be prepered for "the day",in mind & matter. this supplement pops from now and again especially when something like Fukushima eruption occurs etc',but when it does the price of this substance also erupts in this period of time as well,so i thought why not buy it just in case when the "tide is low",don't take it as a daily supplement as its far too strong for that.may i suggest you also smear regular Iodine on your Thyroid Gland area,thats where you have a dent in your lower front neck area.....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Important for my appendix removal treatment & other large intestine problems ..

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my appendix was removed a long time ago,little did i know that it has side effects,but i definitely felt them over the years.first of all your body can no longer produce "B cells" which reduces the immune system efficiency,and secondly the appendix erea is one of the most convinient places for the good bacteria to "hang out" in the hostile environment of the large intestine,so once you took their haven the good bacteria is not around as it used to be in the past.i felt the symptoms of itching skin around the large intestine with no visible skin problem,as well as consistent tension on the right/appendix side of the belly.first i took this product 3 times a day as a therapeutic measure for about a month and it worked well beyond my expectations,now i bought the larger container from Natren & only take it before bedtime for prevention & maintanance of the good bacteria,just don't take it with acidic foods otherwise you will lose its benefits ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Rancid taste like bottled Flax oil or fishy Omega 3 softgels...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Omega 3 oil of any king is very sensitive to light as well as heat and Oxygen,thats wht bottled Omega 3 tend to get rancid taste even when refrigerated(usually the short oxygen exposure is the cause),but when its professionally processed and closed inside a softgel it preserves its freshness.this type does not have the after taste of fish and have the benefits of the more elementary structure of ALA comparing to the late EPA/DHA that does not breaks down to other beneficial substances other than Omega3.make sure you get the right amount of Omega 6 in conjunction for best absorption,you can find more than you need in sesame or sunflower seeds as well as most nuts and seeds...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective 3 in 1 product - one of the best Probiotics out there !

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this company knows what probiotics is all about,every single products of the 3 is doing its job,i just wish Natren's "Healthy Trinity" would be slightly more economical so i would use it daily.anyways,this company is Expert in what its doing,don't be fooled by the billions of CFU's,some probiotics out there are not doing anything even if its 30 Billion.i use this product to renew my good bacteria after appendix removal(stage 2 product-B.Bifidum) and for occasional heartburn or other digetion problem solution(stages 1 & 3 combined).....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Hemp Seeds - Highly nutritious omega's , Magnesium & Protein + essential Amino Acids -All Vegan!...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

in other brands i tried i could find some particles that felt like small stones inside(its probably just the Hemp Hulls but its nasty when you chew it and hear the crunchy sound),this product is cleaner from Hulls and i never found this problem after consuming several Kg's from Nutiva.so as you can see this is one of my favorite superfood and i'm glad that Nutiva decieded to come up with this value pack.i take at least one or two TBSP each morning with 2 drops of Vitamin D3 and a pinch of salt,and during the day i sometimes add it to salads,it works very good with salty dishes.if you want Omega 3 that fits a sweeter dish or beverage go for the Chia or Flaxseed which is more neutral in taste.Remember:extracted Omega 3 oil is very perishable and sensitive to heat,and when bottled & exposed to oxygen and it becomes rancid very quickly,thats why you better either use the seeds/fish as it is in nature or encapsulated oil from a reputable company that wasn't exposed to Oxygen in the manufacturing process,Hemp & Chia can be digeted as is but Flaxseed should be grinded in a coffee grinder up to 15 minutes before using it...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immune system build up as well as soy isoflavone substitute!...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok,first i was naive and believed every word that my doctors said so i took steroids & hormones for my hot flashes and fibromyalgia.than i noticed i was inflated in my face and started to gain unporportional weight so i understood something is wrong here.i turned to soy isoflavones for the hot flashes and that was perfect for me for a few years and the fibro was dealt with strenghteing herbs extracts as well as glucosamine and a good minerals and vitamins supplement.then i researched a little more and found out that soy derived isoflavone could be also damaging in some ways so i decided to try this product as it is safer to use and has far more health advantages than soy derived isoflavones extract.i take 4 capsules a day and no hot flashes at all for me....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me better than any other multi out there! NO Expensive Urine down the drain here ! ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

every Multi i've tried so far and i can say they were mostly good and expensive i could notice,by the yellowish glowing urine you have when i took them, that due to its synthetic ingredients not all was absorbed by the body.i now take 2 of these daily so thats a double dose and my urine is clear as a water lake in the spring.that means that REAL food based multivitamin like this one is FULLY absorbed by our body and will not put your kidneys or liver at unnecessary disposable burden.simple,this saccharomyces cerevisiae is regarded by our body as 100% food and can be taken safely even on an empty stomach.the only thing i would insist adding to this one is some B-Complex with higher amounts on the important B's.other than that i would say its the weapon of choice for every ones health maintenance,better as healthcare insurance than obamacare,especially for the long run...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this formula also works for headaches relief !...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after trying the trial size i bought the product as it helped me with my headache,its very reach with natural ingredients.A+++....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is one special product ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Emblica officinalis aka Amalaki or Amla is one of the basic plants of Indias ayurvedic medicine and there's a good reason for it.i think this is the most concentrated product on the market today,i take 3 caps a day and it gives me much more energy than the usual adaptogens do although it doesn't really considered as one.i feel a gentle soothing warmth in my back of my head and it lasts for a few hours without any "hangovers".it also has benefits for diabetes,weight loss and also for the digestion sysstem when combined in Triphala formula,has above 3% natural vitamin C and also S.O.D inside....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RECIPE BELOW ! : Good product ...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

here's a healthy beverage recipe that i use this product for: 1 tsp of Cacao,half tsp of Maca and 1 tbsp of Molases,2 chocolate tablets and the smallest amount of salt,mix all together with a cup of hot water & wait for it to be cold enough to drink,then add a handful of Goji berry / lycium berry & the coconut chips above-thats it you're ready to go.plus,for a healthier dish although the texture won't be appealing to everyone you can add half a tbsp of flaxseed and the other half chia seeds and a full tbsp of poppy seeds all grinded together in a coffee grinder,and put this on top of the liquid ,very healthy and very tasty as well.i often add add vanilla extract and a tsp of rice bran in the first segment.sometimes i also add nutiva's hempseeds and/or half a tsp of cordyceps powder but it doesn't taste as good as the original recipe.update:coconut chips tend to taste much better with cold or room temperature beverages so you might consider adding them after cooling it down,same for the chia & flax seeds....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD JOB as a daily urine infection preventative...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take 1 cap per day to prevent my occasional urine infection and the cranrich has worked better for me in 1 cap as all the others till now needed 2 caps,very convenient as i have a lot more supplements to take daily,i already ordered the 120 caps economy pack,may i just suggest you turn this product a vegan compatible by not using gelatin for the cap.also,drink Nettle tea daily if your a tea lover & if you have a more serious urine infection you should consider using UVA URSI,its much more powerful than cranberry,like natural urine antibiotics...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 221 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives