PracticalReviews

Hey There My Fellow Humans:

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QAV886 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


WHY iHerb?: 1.Best prices with free shipping & Worldwide AIRMAIL at flat rate of 4$(that's right!) 2.Perfect customer service,packaging & website friendly interface. 3.freebies & weekly specials available at all times. 4.special discounts for regular customers 5.Tens of thousands of products in 1 shop....my best internet shopping experience in a long time,dozens of int' orders a year with no major issue to solve,that is impressive!

My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 221 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Excellent product, so much better than previous company i tried. Great for your liver & general Detox...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the smell of it is rich and sweet like honey does although the taste is not sweet but definitely very rich and delicate,i use 6 grams for a simple decoction as the base plant together along with 4 grams of Marshmallow root and 3 grams of schizandra ( schisandra ) fruits for a stomach reviving after small "crisis" and sometimes just for its taste.bring all 3 to a boil mixed in half a litter of water,cover and let it sit on the smallest flame for 15 minutes or so.although its a great tea by itself as it is a high quality as you can find.hea;th wise it is also great for your Gall bladder detoxification as well as for inflammation of the joints...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MOTHER OF ALL VINEGARS...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

except of all the nutritional values that this company has the right to brag about,this is by far the most delicate vinegar i tasted,highly recommended...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SEEM GOOD...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

both Echinacea & Goldenseal are the king & Queen of strengthening the immune system at a time of "crisis". "unfortunately" i wasn't ill lately to really try its effectiveness but i tried it on occasion when i felt some sour throat feeling,so i can definitely say it is really effective at relieving the upper respiratory system from tar(from cigarettes) and other infections,and i trust this company to deliver the goods when i catch the flu etc',so this product will wait in my medicine cabin for the "call of duty" day...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unbelievable results with 2 cats worms extinction!...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you go with the modern science method for killing your Cats & Dogs intestinal parasites & worms you will probably buy 2 Drontal tablets like i did for years and try and push it into your beloved pet mouth because their usually smell it blended into their favorite type of meal,thats not easy when it comes to stubborn fellows with "lionish or wolfish" instincts,and after 10 days you need to repeat this process once again.this "pleasure" costs 15$ for 2 tablets,what an exaggerated price!!! and the altenative to this by "modern" science is a vaccine shot which is even more traumatic for your pet.well thanks but no thanks,i much prefer the traditional methods that work more safely and more easily than the "modern" one.this product is amazing for this purpose,it has no alcohol aroma and blends into any animal food very easily and your pet will not notice it.the treatment is different:i gave 2 adult female cat with severe worm infection 5 drops of it twice daily for 4 days and it worked like magic,i blended it with chicken liver or meat(wet meat/fish based food will work best) and it was not noticable by them even though they have X50 stronger smell sense than we do.this bottle will last for 40 FULL & Safe 4 days treatments so in every possible aspect this is a better product than Drontal or similar like Advocate , Milbemax , Cestem , Panacur or other wormer / dewormers...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is one special product ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Emblica officinalis aka Amalaki or Amla is one of the basic plants of Indias ayurvedic medicine and there's a good reason for it.i think this is the most concentrated product on the market today,i take 3 caps a day and it gives me much more energy than the usual adaptogens do although it doesn't really considered as one.i feel a gentle soothing warmth in my back of my head and it lasts for a few hours without any "hangovers".it also has benefits for diabetes,weight loss and also for the digestion sysstem when combined in Triphala formula,has above 3% natural vitamin C and also S.O.D inside....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

POTENT FRONT LOBES ACTIVATOR ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm an average body size and my dosage is 2 caps.i can strongly feel the herb extract within half an hour,i feel elevated brain function in the frontal part of the head.don't overdose your dosage because you might get a mild headache from the high potency....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the Best Essential Omega 3 supplement! no Rancid,no smell & well balanced EPA/DHA! ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i think this is by far the best value for money Fish Oil Omega 3 on iHerb,reputable company,no fishy smell and a well balanced formula,i take 2 of these a day to cover my Essential need for Omega's.Omega 3 is not a "HYPE" of the moment,both Omega 3 & 6 is really a necessity and highly essential because our body cannot manufacture these on its own.luckily Omega 6 is all around us in Foods but you can't say the same about omega 3 which we lack,espacially in western diet.i also try to take omega3 from vegetarian sources every day from Flax seeds,Hemp or Chia which i believe not less important that fish oil and covers the body needs,and a great source of Omega3 for Vegans too...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recipe inside! - All Perfect!!! taste,price,health benefits and Quality...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really wonderful tasty tea or ice tea,Tulsi (Ocimum sanctum aka Holy Basil) has calming effect for me and the taste of this brand is really amazing,though i prefer a blend of it with other herbs so here is a simple hot tea recipe thats good for calming & for your digestive ease: blend about 1.5gr of Tulsi (about a tsp) plus 1gr of whole(about 4 or 5 seeds) of Cardamom (Elettaria cardamomum) plus 3-4gr of Rose hips(about 3),punch all the seeds and hips for the taste to come out of them and put all together in an infuser, put a jar of hot water and cover for 10 minutes.then blend it and push the taste out of the herbs into your Tea Extract.sweet to taste preferably with honey or agave....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RECIPE INSIDE- one of the best out there-superfood at its Best!...

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its a real pity the price has gone up tremendously lately. this is the first time i can enjoy the benefits of this well balanced superfood that combines lots of important amino acids,proteins and other dense nutrients in a few grams.i tried 3 other brands of Pollen before(not from iHerb) and was close to give up about pollen in general, all was pale in color,had bad after taste and gave me stomach upset,even organic Flower pollen that suppose to be more consistent and pure than Bee pollen(haven't been touched by Bees,it's vegan blablbabla).this one is colorful,not pale at all and i guess it means it is highly fresh,and the taste is just perfect,no after taste at last! here's a super simple recipe i use as an energy lifter:take 10gr of Pollen,add 15gr of Hemp protein or your other favorite protein,add 1 TBSP of Melaco or Honey and 1 TBSP of Coconut oil,add to 1 cup of room temp water and stir or shake.Thats it,very tasty!...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is my chosen one - my daily Plant Derived minerals..

Posted on Oct 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

both the east and the west cultures have found a way to complete our dietary deficiency of trace elements and minerals as well as agriculture needs for humic and fulvic acid,in the west it happened 90 years ago by T.J Clark in the Utah deposit of the prehistoric Eden era and has been called colloidal minerals.today we can find different deposits around the world including New Mexico, Wyoming, North Dakota and ionic minerals extracted from the sea.in the east the ayuverdic medicine as well as the natives found in the Altai, Himalaya and Caucasus mountains are using humic acid extracted from shilajit for hundreds of years,also called moomiyo / mumio / shilajeet / mumijo or salajeet(سلاجیت),in english its called black asphaltum or Asphaltum punjabianum in latin.in the past,before 1882,the main source of energy was coal including heating the house in winters,little is talked about the remining wood ashes would be used and sold as a fertilizer for home/industrial grown food like fruits,nuts,grains and vegetables(guess what-ash contains over 70 minerals that the plants would get from it and humans got from the plant and so on...today we have NPK so we're at least 67 minerals short!) i am currently comparing several forms of this humic and fulvic acid extractions offered as a supplement after i learned the benefits of this type of supplement from Dr Joel Wallach (highly recommend to listen to him,he's a life saver and a funny guy) of Youngevity products which has a similar product that actually taste the same as this one,this is my indication that this product is from the same origin (the Great Salt Lake in Utah) , other products from this sort taste completely different as well as doesn't help me with my mild headaches like this 2 products does.the only thing i find questionable in this product is the content of EDTA which i don't think is necessary but there is no side effects or different taste to it and shouldn't be harmful so it doesn't bother me,but still i would prefer see a written dosage of EDTA in each serving to be on the safe side.for a daily use i take 1 or 2 Tbsp and for my headaches i take 4 or 5 Tbsp...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value and the best of its kind company...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hard to tell if its really potent because i didn't feel any noticeable change after taking it,i guess its one of them "long run" effect supplements,i trust this company research and tend to believe it is helpful. although it is vegetarian it tastes like a concentrated fish oil with a nutty aroma when opened,definitely natural rich food taste and not synthetic.will try it for a couple of months and get back with a better review. UPDATE (after 5 weeks):i can now say that with the help of Boswellia extract togethher along with this one it is doing a significant repair in the tendons and joints inflammation,really Great stuff.in addition-did you know? : it seems that Astaxanthin will protect you better and safer from the sun than sunscreen will. ....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty ALA omega-3's..

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of vegan omega 3 to combine with sweet deserts....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 221 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives