Reviewer1001541

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUR929 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

chili con veges

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made a detox chili con veges and millet flour is good for thickening the sauce. This is now part of my pantry supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and excellent taste

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this in making cookies, waffle or pancakes. It's a healthy substitution for sugar. I like the crunch of date sugar and for me it's perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Product with Affordable Price

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cooked in rice cooker and serves with fish curry. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product and...

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good substitute for cacao powder. Made a cookies out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for baking not for snacks

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for baking only. Due to the flour coated in the crumbled dates, it is not ideal for snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

satisfied

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to help my son get relieve from occassional constipation. I also mix castor oil to my body lotion, the result is satisfying. Not recommended to use in acne-prone skin because I've got a break-out after I used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My 2 y.o. loves it!

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is prone to cold and flu. I noticed he feels better after taking this vitamins. I will buy more of this together with Childlife Multivitamins mango-orange flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft and good

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pour over the maple syrup and eat as it is, yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

after taste is weird

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is lowest rating so far. The bar is heavy. It's like a dough mixed with crunchy macadamia and syrup. I don't enjoy eating this one. I can't stop eating this one: but it was discontinued. Clif Bar, Crunch Granola Bar, White Chocolate Macadamia Nut, 10 Bars (5 Two-Bar Pouches), 1.5 oz (42 g) Each (Discontinued Item)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of everday intake...

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

... my husband is continue loosing weight and it helps to maintain my ideal weight. Intake together with spirulina and cholera. Good and affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too sweet!

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sorry about the 3 score but it's not our favorite taste. it is too sweet. kunstig smak!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives