Reviewer1002174

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOB356 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good Product

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Country Life Evening Primrose Oil is such a good value. As a premenopause woman, I use it for the dual purpose of lighter cycles and also healthy hair. This product has helped a lot in both areas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Kansas

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price...my husband's iron level is up after 3 weeks. We do take it with 2400 IU Vitamin D3 to help it be optimally effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product to sleep better at night. I have only tried it twice, and I woke up as many times as usual. As always, with iherb, the value is good, but this product may not be what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Special Two, 180 Tablets

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice vitamin formula...I reorder as needed for the recommended dosage. We are healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Kansas

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These help with the absorption of our multi and are supposed to be good for many systems in the body. My husband's iron absorption has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoyable

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice, foamy hand soap that has an enjoyable fragrance. It is great to have for guests and I use it in the shower like a body wash. Non-drying for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Rhodiola Extract, 150 mg, 30 Capsule

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am in my 40's and this helps me stay energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Well-Max with NAC Review

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We like to keep this product on hand to shorten the duration of colds or periods of feeling run-down. It does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Kansas

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are not too bad...my daughter doesn't care for the taste...but we haven't found the "one" yet for her anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Kansas

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

haven't noticed change after trying it 2 days. I'll give it another few days and see

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives