Reviewer1002441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Like it alot!

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

When i want a quick cup of coffee that is strong & substantial in flavor I make this! I tried it sweetened with honey but actually prefer it black. This is not a coffee substitute, it is coffee with mushroom added, I do get a caffeine jolt from it can feel it in my heart rate. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it alot!

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

When i want a quick cup of coffee that is strong & substantial in flavor I make this! I tried it sweetened with honey but actually prefer it black. This is not a coffee substitute, it is coffee with mushroom added, I do get a caffeine jolt from it can feel it in my heart rate. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is good. Just TOO LARGE! Slightly larger than other large tablets and edges are not rounded, hard to swallow! Too bad, love Rainbow Light quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Secretly put my dad on this to remove plaque from his arteries (were working on reducing his fast food intake!!) he wouldn't take it- he thought the cayenne would burn in his stomach. No Problems so far!! It's still a secret! Shhh!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sad to report

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

don't know why this caused me to be Angry! Maybe because I didn't take it for depression or mood issues. I took it to improve my hormone uptake in my body. I had only taken 1 a day. I stopped taking it & the anger completely left!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Add to morning protein drink, mixes well, tastes fine. Helps heal intestinal lining, diagnosed with diverticulitus, also changed diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Effective

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, super price! I take it daily to prevent drippy nose from allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great products.

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted to add Cayenne to my regimin because it can remove plaque in the arteries, being preventative. No problem with cayenne on stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, I take extra when I've eaten an allergy food I shouldn't like dairy or wheat ...helps digest making my symptoms less severe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like the "billions" this contains, can take less pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The mix of spices is perfect! I make a blend of GE, green & black tea, it's strong enough that it doesn't taste diluted. I put in green tea because I don't like it alone but want the health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives