July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1002441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this is a nice sweetener, use it to help build good bacteria in colon by putting it in my protein drink in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

effective at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

when I don't take these i revert back to being exausted

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Superb! I use this daily & when sick, give it to my neice(9)(since she was 4)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Superb! works with no side effects, and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

James

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, after 2 bouts of Kidney stones I did an applecider & olive oil cleanse cut back fast food & meats, but attribute no reoccurence to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

never without this in my Medicine cabinet, it is what I take or give people at first sign of sinus, flu,sorethroat etc., even my 6 yr old niece.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life saver - Very Effective

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My niece has taken this since she was 7,yeast shows up as sores, itchy like mosquitoe bites, even had trouble playing in grass w/o it itching and being severely painful. Her legs & face have cleared, at 9 sores on her forearm are under control though we had to double her dose as she has grown. If her foods were watched better she may be able to back off the amount taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

tastes nice, have to watch Carrageenan in many companies non-dairy beverages, it can cause gas! No joke!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, good breakfast & daily vitamin supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lifesaver

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, any age can take it just adjust the dose. I take one a day as control for drippy nose from allergies. If I am sick w/sinus I take extra thru the day with Usnea, Garlic & Grapefruit seed extract. Kicks it every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives