Reviewer1002441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

haven't tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very smooth, not strong but enough flavor to drink without sweetning. I agree one of the better Roibos I've tasted except one from Canada!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it alot!

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

When i want a quick cup of coffee that is strong & substantial in flavor I make this! I tried it sweetened with honey but actually prefer it black. This is not a coffee substitute, it is coffee with mushroom added, I do get a caffeine jolt from it can feel it in my heart rate. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it alot!

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

When i want a quick cup of coffee that is strong & substantial in flavor I make this! I tried it sweetened with honey but actually prefer it black. This is not a coffee substitute, it is coffee with mushroom added, I do get a caffeine jolt from it can feel it in my heart rate. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

never without this in my Medicine cabinet, it is what I take or give people at first sign of sinus, flu,sorethroat etc., even my 6 yr old niece.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, good breakfast & daily vitamin supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life saver - Very Effective

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My niece has taken this since she was 7,yeast shows up as sores, itchy like mosquitoe bites, even had trouble playing in grass w/o it itching and being severely painful. Her legs & face have cleared, at 9 sores on her forearm are under control though we had to double her dose as she has grown. If her foods were watched better she may be able to back off the amount taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

tastes nice, have to watch Carrageenan in many companies non-dairy beverages, it can cause gas! No joke!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lifesaver

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, any age can take it just adjust the dose. I take one a day as control for drippy nose from allergies. If I am sick w/sinus I take extra thru the day with Usnea, Garlic & Grapefruit seed extract. Kicks it every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Effective

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, super price! I take it daily to prevent drippy nose from allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like the "billions" this contains, can take less pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The mix of spices is perfect! I make a blend of GE, green & black tea, it's strong enough that it doesn't taste diluted. I put in green tea because I don't like it alone but want the health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives