July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1002441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

James

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, after 2 bouts of Kidney stones I did an applecider & olive oil cleanse cut back fast food & meats, but attribute no reoccurence to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

when I don't take these i revert back to being exausted

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Superb! I use this daily & when sick, give it to my neice(9)(since she was 4)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Superb! works with no side effects, and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very smooth, not strong but enough flavor to drink without sweetning. I agree one of the better Roibos I've tasted except one from Canada!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it alot!

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

When i want a quick cup of coffee that is strong & substantial in flavor I make this! I tried it sweetened with honey but actually prefer it black. This is not a coffee substitute, it is coffee with mushroom added, I do get a caffeine jolt from it can feel it in my heart rate. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it alot!

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

When i want a quick cup of coffee that is strong & substantial in flavor I make this! I tried it sweetened with honey but actually prefer it black. This is not a coffee substitute, it is coffee with mushroom added, I do get a caffeine jolt from it can feel it in my heart rate. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

nice grind, not coarse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great breakfast protein plus, i don't get sick as often when I take this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

love this, keeps me healthy and stops skin breakouts, would like it to have no brown rice... just greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is a great line, I like any product I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good quality for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives