July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1002441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-44 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Like very much

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing to replace or use less coffee.I don't like the date/fig flavor, will buy one w/out, not much Mocha taste. Grind is for espresso, I ground it smaller for my drip coffee maker because it clogged the filter. I use 2 scoops coffee to 1 scoop Teeccino, working toward equal. Want health benefits of Chicory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

the closer to the original veggie or fruit the better, seem to have less gas then with other calcium brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

pretty mellow, I like more peach flavor, nice tea, not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

tried in a cake, better for bread, texture is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sad to report

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

don't know why this caused me to be Angry! Maybe because I didn't take it for depression or mood issues. I took it to improve my hormone uptake in my body. I had only taken 1 a day. I stopped taking it & the anger completely left!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

haven't read yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

haven't tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-44 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives