Reviewer1002913

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOR580 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Better approach for joint pain

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think there is evidence that this brings more relief than condroiton, msm and glucosamine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soak your nails in some water and this after gardening!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Standardized is good

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for all viruses and infections. I like that it is a standardized extract for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On this high lignan oil, the lignans might be stuck on the bottom. Maybe get a long stick and stir them up? Bill Henderson recommends this oil in his book Cancer Free, to prevent and treat cancer: 3-6 T a day, along with 1/2 cu. cottage cheese or 2 cu. yogurt. Also try ground flaxseeds. The combo provides the right chemistry to enable fatty acids to penetrate the cells, reducing inflammation, etc. I make a smoothie with frozen fruit and bananas and break all my supplements into it along with a handful of a mixture of chopped: walnuts, almonds, sunflower seeds, flaxseeds, psyllium seeds, and other nuts or seeds. WOW! ...a MAJOR feel-good drink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, totally addicted to this!

Posted on Mar 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This helps all skin ailments and prevents drying and aging of skin on face. Useful for everything from owies to burns to callouses to dry scalp and hair. AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These really help my eyes feel lubricated, and less cloudy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone around me has gotten that cold that lasts forever, but I haven't gotten it yet, I'm thinking due to my trusty Vitamin D?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for kid drinks

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe your kids would like this: I put liquid multi-vitamins and liquid vitamin C along with this into water, for a delicious and healthy juice type drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This and Emu oil are great for my scar on my face due to skin cancer surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reminds me of the lemon rind

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Compared to Lemon oil, this one smells a little more like the yummy smell of lemon rind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Minty!

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty minty. I like it. My daughter likes it. My son doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kind of sweet

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It almost reminds me of those candies that are peppermint cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives