July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1003688

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAW103 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Helping my adrenals with PABA

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This and PABA are doing amazing things for my adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stabilizes the gut.... contains copper!!

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff seems to help neutralize toxic buildup in the gut. I would recommend for anyone with liver issues. Note that this product contains copper. The liquid version of this Now product states that it contains 4mg of copper for 100mg of Chlorophyll. I'll assume this form is similar. I seem to be copper sensitive and notice that after taking this a few days in a row It makes me feel worse. Taking zinc helps. Zinc helps the body rid itself of excess (or any perhaps) copper. If you take this product you might need to take zinc also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping my adrenals with Pantethine

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This and Jarrow Pantethine are doing amazing things for my adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm feeling better

Posted on Jan 04, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This kit has pretty much the same ingredients as a kit costing $80. I'm pretty sure I saw worms in my waste. I'm feeling much better afterward that is the real test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B6

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Active form of B6, I could definitely tell when I went off it for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent - Cleared up my brain fog

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Part of Buhner's lyme protocol. Smilax/Sarsparilla is supposed to help kill spirochetes and mop up toxins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candex digests cellulose but comes in a cellulose capsule!!?

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good with this stuff but previous reviewer mentioned not to take with other supplement capsules because they contain cellulose and Candex will digest them and not so much Candida. BUT... The Candex caps themselves are cellulose so I imagine the Candex will first digest the cellulose it comes in in the stomach leaving less Candex for the rest of the body. Today I took my two morning caps by opening the caps and dumping the contents into my mouth and not taking the capsules themselves.... Boom! It felt like I had taken 4 not 2. Much more of herx (or whatever you want to call it, I do/did experience die off).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Stephen Buhner for Lyme

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stephen Buhner recommends this brand/bottle for his Core Lyme protocol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying to reduce beta Glucuronidase

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had CFS issues that I believe are mostly coming from the gut. I read that unfriendly bacteria can create excess beta Glucuronidase which is considered a dangerous enzyme. D-Glucarate is supposed to keep this enzyme under control. Since I've been on it I've been sleeping through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow has been good

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

L-Glutamine for me helps me sleep. I have a type of CFS and Glutamine has a cortisol lowering effect that enhances sleep when I take one pill before dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's no Pycnogenol

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally used Source Naturals Pycnogenol. I found lately it helped me sleep, prior to that I would get some flushing and would affect me mentally. With Enzogenol I get no noticable results (if that's good or bad I cannot say)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was resigned to buying this stuff on eBay when I discovered Now made it and Iherb sold it I was thrilled. These things work and well. Quit spraying Aluminum under your arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives