July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1003688

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAW103 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fixing my GI Issues

Posted on May 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is resolving my issues of yellow, loose movement. Both indicative of Pancreatic insufficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes good kool aid

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We buy the "invisible" kool aid with no food coloring and mix stevia. The kids had a small adjustment period but they like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong stuff

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need to restore your GI functioning quickly after/during antibiotic regime or illness. This is very potent. Combine this with an Acidophalus (like PB8) and a prebiotic like FOS for optimal restoration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is good

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you chase it with a shot of OJ you won't notice the very slight fish aftertaste. Cannot comment on more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my GI symptoms

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Crudely you can tell how effective your gut is working by looking at what comes out ;(. Since taking Glutenease along with Enzymedica's ViraStop my output looks very healthy in color and texture and I'm feeling better for it. I'm adding thier Pro-Bio to further enhance my GI absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Not bad at all

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste Not bad at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good stuff

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Similar response to Culturelle. Seems to be a very high quality PB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bascially Black pepper and taste like it, supposed to help absorption of curcumin

Posted on May 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Supposed to wildly increase the adsorption of Curcumin and perhaps other supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They work

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Work just as good, if not better, than the regular caps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Gave me diarrhea so I know it's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is as good as Mona Vie

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for something that would make the wife feel as good as mona vie does. This stuff is great, tastes good and costs less than 1/3 of mona vie... thanks iherb for making this available

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Wife loves it

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

title says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives