Reviewer1003688

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAW103 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Taste is good

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you chase it with a shot of OJ you won't notice the very slight fish aftertaste. Cannot comment on more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes good kool aid

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We buy the "invisible" kool aid with no food coloring and mix stevia. The kids had a small adjustment period but they like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fixing my GI Issues

Posted on May 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is resolving my issues of yellow, loose movement. Both indicative of Pancreatic insufficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong stuff

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need to restore your GI functioning quickly after/during antibiotic regime or illness. This is very potent. Combine this with an Acidophalus (like PB8) and a prebiotic like FOS for optimal restoration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very stong immune response

Posted on May 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this to be much stronger than AHCC or Epicor (Beta Glucans)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Not bad at all

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste Not bad at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good stuff

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Similar response to Culturelle. Seems to be a very high quality PB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bascially Black pepper and taste like it, supposed to help absorption of curcumin

Posted on May 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Supposed to wildly increase the adsorption of Curcumin and perhaps other supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just fine

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Gave me diarrhea so I know it's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Take as a hangover cure with Molybdenum and add extra Milk Thistle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent especially for the price

Posted on Feb 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Returned my stool to normal color and consistency. Performed as good or better than more expensive brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives