July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1003925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETE095 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Natural care, sleepfix 60 capsules

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these capsules work quite well although they could be a little bit more stronger they work for about 3/4 hrs but on the whole there quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xlear, Xylo sweet

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with the product and the service received good very quickly thank you. Jeanette

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylo sweet all natural Xylitol

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

received good very quickly and very happy with the product thanks Jeanette

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods Glucosamine & Chondroiton

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with the product and service Jeanette

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

the product is very good I use it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

scource naturals

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product it works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

source naturals viamin D-3

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with the product and great service Jeanette

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hylands 8 mag phos

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good products Hylands can not buy ibn australia better than most of our homeopathic products Jeanette

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods progesterone skin cream

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Product is quite good to date lot better than australian products good to be able to buy them and receive products so quickly jeanette

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pantothenic acid 500mg capsules

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I havr tried these capsules and so have a friend of mine and we are quite happy with them they are working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives