Reviewer1004877

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEQ782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

NOT VEGETARIAN

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to change my review because I didn't realize the product is not vegetarian, so I don't take it anymore. I am disappointed at the description not specifying the animal content. It was working I think, but I've switched to something vegetarian: Now Foods, Hyaluronic Acid, with MSM, 60 Vcaps http://www.iherb.com/ProductDetails.aspx?pid=641

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT STUFF

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot of allergies and phlegm, and this really helps eliminate mucus. ALSO I used to have rectal bleeding, I think from diverticulitis from a huge appendix scar. Since I started taking serrapeptase (this brand and others) that bleeding has totally disappeared, as well as most of the pain I used to feel around the scar area inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't BUYTHIS PACKAGE - iHerb PRICED this product WRONG

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The 200 mg should be cheaper than this! Look at the other strengths, they are much cheaper. You can get 60 tablets of these for a dollar more! DON'T BUY THIS PACKAGE!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to have a good effect.

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give a quarter of a cap or less to my kitties, when traumatic things are afoot, and it seems to help. I've also tried 2 myself, and definitely felt a little happy & peppy! (That made me worry it would make my cats too peppy rather than relaxed, so I try to keep the doses small.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this!

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is great, it does give me a wee boost, and xylitol makes the few teeth left in my head stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Fast Relief

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product. I have a nervous tummy, and this calms it very quickly. Even just smelling a tablet provides some relief. The only caveat - if you've consumed something that's really bad for you and will hurt your system, this will make it come up pretty fast. Which for me is another good thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like I've headed off a couple colds with these. I can't say for sure, but I did not get the colds that seemed to be threatening with early symptoms. (Sore throat, stuffed ears, etc.) I take 5 tablets at a time, as directed, and again a few hours later if symptoms persist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THESE!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how many supplements I save on because these contain what I used to buy separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives me tummy-aches!

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if this helps my moods, but it does upset the stomach - MUST be taken with food, as the package does state!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS IS A BASIC NECESSITY

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS AN AMAZING MIXTURE. I CONSIDER IT A BASIC for my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with their 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent pods, and they do a very good job with not much needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with their Bleach Alternative pods, and they do a very good job with not much needed. I'm giving only 4 stars because the scent is not really fragrant, but more like soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives