July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1005268

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAM273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

laundry additive

Posted on May 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've bought tea tree oil, so my review is based on limited experience. Still, I'm happy with my purchase. I add the oil to my laundry to help disinfect my clothes and towels, and it leaves a nice, clean scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective conditioner with nice smell

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some conditioners don't seem to work well on me, but this one leaves my hair soft and easy to comb. The scent is clean and fresh and not overpowering. I use this conditioner every time I wash my hair (every other day), and I have "normal," untreated hair (not colored, permed, straightened, or blow-dried). It might not be conditioning enough for other hair, but it works well for me. I also really like that this company is animal friendly (no animal ingredients or testing).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best shampoo bar I've tried

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My experience with shampoo bars is fairly limited, but I like this one the best. Scent was very nice, and it lathered well. I still used conditioner afterward, though (needed the extra conditioning and detangling). Thumbs up on no animals ingredients or testing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommend - great taste at a great price

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes stevia to sweeten his iced tea, and he's really pleased with the taste. I was a bit unsure about the price, but because it's concentrated (I use 1/2 a spoonful for a gallon of tea), it's a much better value than the stevia we used before. We will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on May 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Conditions my hair nicely and has a lovely fresh scent. FYI, it's a brown color rather than the usual opaque white, which surprised me a bit when I first used it. All in all, works great and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

I tried Sensodyne toothpaste, and it made my sensitivity worse! Tom's of Maine really helps, plus is a natural product that isn't tested on animals. I use it everyday, and my teeth are much better. I can tell the difference when I don't use it--the sensitivity starts to return. I highly recommend this product for anyone with sensitive teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild orange scent

Posted on May 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've bought bergamot oil, so my review is based on limited experience. I found the orange scent to be mild and pleasant but a little boring for my taste. I probably should've gotten additional oils to mix with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lather up!

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This soap will get you clean and smelling fresh. Probably would be best to keep in a well-drained container (e.g., not sitting in water in between uses). This company is animal friendly (no animal ingredients or testing), which is a big plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't work for me

Posted on May 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I normally like Jason Natural products, but this deodorant didn't work for me at all. I felt sticky and smelly after only a few hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives