Reviewer1005691

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV526 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great For Digestion

Posted on May 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm Italian. After big meals we always ate a Fennel Bulb to help with digestion. Italians even make cookies with this seed in it. In India, every restaurant serves either this plain fennel seed (about 1 teaspoon) to chew on, or a sugar coated variety. I love the flavor - and it freshens the breath also. But most of all, it helps eradicate indigestion. No meds, just a food item, a seed, for a natural remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE this stuff.

Posted on May 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is MUST HAVE item, especially with the warm weather coming on strong. I use it under my arms, and now my husband is using it also (he loves it too!), and I also give a spritz on the back of my neck - under my long and very heat producing hair. The scent is fresh and clean but not at all overpowering. Perfect in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AHHHH Ginger!

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love fresh ginger but I don't prepare it with every dinner meal. With this product, I can have my ginger and the digestive assistance it provides. It feels like it actually "absorbs" excess stomach acids, my Gastric Reflux is so improved, I think I'm cured. Wish I knew sooner how effective this food item was.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Deal, Wonderful Product

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This item is dried, but the aroma is delightful. I got it to feed to my hens, it makes their yolks bright orange, and they love it. I plan to use some of the flower petals in bread, it's great for coloring. But until I get to baking again, the hens are loving it. This is a huge bag of flowers, I was delighted that there are a LOT of flowers and they are ORGANIC!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Time Use

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure yet how effective this product is, but it's easy to swallow and it arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product for years. My gynocologist had prescribed me some but the cost was too much for me to continue. After trying this over-the-counter product I was tested several times and it kept me at the same levels as the prescription product did. I enjoy ordering through iHerb because the price is right and the delivery is so FAST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor agrees that this is the best product for me to take to supplement my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff, The BEST!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love this product and have ordered it several times. Great flavor, and it arrives so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All the Right Stuff

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The nutritional expert in our Health Food Store uses this product and suggested it for me. Now I'm a convert also. Not sedating, but eases the "blues" and helps with relaxation. Contains precursors to needed brain neurotransmitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives