July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1006509

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ADA743 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Moldy

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product had mold growing on congealed fat. iHerb said a "brand new" one should ship out "today", then four days later it was "next week", then the next week it was "next week" again, and now the item is "still out of stock, we will ship it out once the item comes back in stock", although it is listed as "in stock" on the website. They will not replace with another product unless I place a new order & pay shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

This is a versatile herb blend that's getting harder to find. Don't know why people aren't using it more. Look under "suggested use" on product details page for ideas. It would be nice if they made an organic version, preferably without, or with less, lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Granular

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More like granules than powder. I don't know if this is due to storage or if it starts out this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maltodextrin

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

The enzymes seem good but I cannot use due to the superfluous maltodextrin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sandy

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Good spice blend, but with the silicon dioxide added, it's like getting sand in your food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not For This Woman

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I wonder what makes this product specifically "for women". Could it be the SLS, propylene glycol, and parabens? One extra star (since 1 is actually 0) for not testing on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

watch out for mold

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

The soaps with shea butter are prone to grow mold. Not good for something you're using to try to get clean. Also leave sticky residue in shower. OK for hand washing if fresh. Smells the best of the three fragrances I've tried. Don't know why it's saying I didn't buy it here 'cause I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnamony

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes more like cinnamon than licorice to me. Good alone or mixed with plain licorice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Pure choline bitartrate with no excipients or gelatin capsules, easily adjustable dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Refrigerated

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Good product, but I would not buy unless refrigerated. iHerb refrigerates Flora olive oil, which doesn't necessarily require refrigeration. Flax oil & DHA are much less stable than olive & should be stored under refrigeration, even if nitrogen flushed. The fact that it is not probably accounts for the bitter aftertaste reported by another reviewer. Fresh flax oil has no bitter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smoky-Hot

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Good tasting, no additives, organic, non-irradiated. The only thing that would improve it imo would be to freeze-dry the peppers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

croscarmellose sodium

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

I was glad to see that someone finally came out with a higher-dose vegan D, but can't take this due to the croscarmellose sodium, which is not recommended on the SCD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives