Reviewer1006818

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAY671 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Satisfied customer

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We appreciate and value the excellent products from iHerb.com. This order was for my mother, age 93, who has been taking vitamin supplements for over 60 years. She must be doing something right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

arden of Life, Perfect Weight America, Chocolate Macadamia Nut Crunch, 12 Bars (1.94 oz / 55 mg

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While this is a high quality product with excellent ingredients and good tasting, it is a "stick-to-your-teeth chewy (like caramels or taffy) protein bar and lacks any real "crunch". For this reason, I probably won't order it again. Perhaps the company will improve on the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bummer - Corn Syrup

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Too bad about the addition of corn syrup (14g per bar). All commercial corn is genetically engineered which makes this product less than appealing. With all the alternative sweeteners, there are options, including agave, stevia, palm sugar, date sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied customer

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We appreciate and value the excellent products from iHerb.com. This order was for my mother, age 93, who has been taking vitamin supplements for over 60 years. She must be doing something right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, Bilberry Extract, Eye Health, 60 UltraCap

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent selection of products. I appreciate the professional service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, ADRENergize, Energy, 50 Capsule

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent selection of products. I appreciate the professional service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied customer

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We appreciate and value the excellent products from iHerb.com. This order was for my mother, age 93, who has been taking vitamin supplements for over 60 years. She must be doing something right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HK, Upstate NY

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first order with iHerb. Order received in a timely manner, good prices, the website was easy to work with. Will order with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HK, Upstate NY

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first order with iHerb. Order received in a timely manner, good prices, the website was easy to work with. Will order with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HK, Upstate NY

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first order with iHerb. Order received in a timely manner, good prices, the website was easy to work with. Will order with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HK, Upstate NY

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first order with iHerb. Order received in a timely manner, good prices, the website was easy to work with. Will order with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HK, Upstate NY

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first order with iHerb. Order received in a timely manner, good prices, the website was easy to work with. Will order with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives