July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1007082

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEV403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

like it

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does give my fine hair volume, but I have to wash my hair every day, otherwise, it looks dirty the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cream! Did not use 5%, jumped right into 10% and love the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fun to peel

Posted on May 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it does not remove anything from the pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Waste of money!

Posted on May 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for something that will keep me dry while I run around in the Army uniform (it does get hot and humid in VA so much that my jacket gets wet under arms. I read all reviews and was psyched about this product. But it's a total disaster... I've applied it under arms right after shower, put my t-shirt on, was brushing my teeth and noticed that my t-shirt was soaking wet under arms! It didn't keep me dry even for 5 minutes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work at all

Posted on May 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed NOTHING since using this serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes amazing and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing quality with a touch of nostalgy

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm from Russia originally, and this product has a smell that reminds me of my mother's face cream that she used back in 1980-s. It works wonders for my skin, absorbs instantly, no greasy residue, just great moisturazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this brush!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is not too rough, good handle, nicely made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

waste of money

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it doesn't work at all - I still feel hungry AND I've gained more weight

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It dries out my hair

Posted on Jun 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And the smell is overwhelming. No way it is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not impressed

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells ok, kind of unnatural, doesn't do any miracles :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for crow-feet!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put it under my eyes and the wrinkles disappear for the whole day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives