Reviewer1007248

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYE041 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good value

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good value for the cost. I put a little in my drinking water. It is easy on my system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will only use natural lighting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will only use natual lighting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best one I could find, I have very dry hands as I work in an area where I have to wash my hands a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natual

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a light natural color

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this realy is age defence

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a very good product

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would like to be able to buy the pure form, that is not mixed with other oil. only oreganol oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was on vacation for two weeks and used this daily as a meal replacement with very good results, I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product works as a good sleep aid from time to time, 750mg is hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the very best probiotics. I open a few caps and put them into my home made fermented veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives