Reviewer1007248

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYE041 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The Best

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the very best probiotics. I open a few caps and put them into my home made fermented veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is just right and balanced for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was on vacation for two weeks and used this daily as a meal replacement with very good results, I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good snack, love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product for constipation as it cleans the large and small intestines. Also it does not need lemon to work as similar products do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a very good product

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would like to be able to buy the pure form, that is not mixed with other oil. only oreganol oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will only use natural lighting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will only use natual lighting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best one I could find, I have very dry hands as I work in an area where I have to wash my hands a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natual

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a light natural color

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives