Reviewer1007248

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYE041 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

The Best

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the very best probiotics. I open a few caps and put them into my home made fermented veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have one tb. everyday. My day is just not the same without it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is just right and balanced for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The answer

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I did not have a problem with allergies this year thanks to this product, I have another order in. I always want this product in my cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For pain or allergies, this is the answer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am happy to be able to get this product

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

feels good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was on vacation for two weeks and used this daily as a meal replacement with very good results, I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IP-6

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

And this product I will never be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank-you

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Happy to find alcohol free vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is what I have been looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its got it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives