Reviewer1008136

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for any stomach upset. stopped my mothers food poising in it's tracks last week. i also suffer from ulcerative colitis and if i feel a bout coming on i take a couple. it seem so set me straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

huge but good

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband went on a 3 week business trip and this was perfect to fit everything. maybe a little too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells a little weird but i love this. it's light and soft and in conjuction with the alpha lipoic c ester creme has been fading my age spots/discolorations and clearing up my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value, great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been taking for years. was prescribed to me for ulcerative colitis. also great to take after a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it all!

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As soon as I'm done with this I'm going to buy full size version of the c serum and maybe the firming serum. my skin looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Colds

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a big weekend coming up when I felt a cold coming on. I took about 4 or 5 lozenges a day for 3 days and the cold never came. I never got more than a scratchy throat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for your stomach

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product for people with IBS, Colitis or Crohns. Vitamin C is great for the stomach but the acidity is not. This buffered c is the perfect answer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no colitis!

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

since i have been taking there is no sign of my colitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked the old buffer-c better

Posted on May 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking buffered Country Life C for years. The last time i tried to buy it all they had was this new version. The pills are bigger and I don't think they buffer as well. They are still far better than any other c i have taken so i will continue to use them - but I wish they had the older version to purchase too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure if it's working....

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

i think i might need the 10%... i'm only in my late 30's but i think i have tough, damaged skin. (doesn't look it but it takes a lot to penetrate) i want to use something that makes my face look pink and refreshed in the morning, and this isn't doing it. i will finish it out - maybe i'll use it more often. right now i'm only using at night. smells ok. nice consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't irritate my eyes

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

almost every eye cream ive tried has irritated my eyes. this doesn't and it makes my eyes look young and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than the more expensive stuff!

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I decided to get a probiotic I first when with one that cost about $35. I didn't notice any difference so I switched to this - which makes me feel great! I have colitis and this helps keep me in remission.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives