July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1008404

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAN109 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS JUICE!!!

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been drinking this juice for almost 6 years now and cannot go a day without it. I can feel all the cells in my body applauding and cheering each time I drink it! :) Hands down, this is the best organic noni on the market and also at the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on May 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have sore muscles or joints, you really should give this a try! It works great for post workout soreness and is much better than taking ibuprofen and the like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy boost

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these for the first time to give them a try and haven't been disappointed. They give a nice boost of energy without any edge or anxiety and really help during those low energy points in my day. I just wish they were less pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hesitant to give these a try but have found that they are quite effective and add a nice edge to my workouts as well as post workout recoveries. They are a little pricey, though, so I'm not sure how often I will be using them. Great to try at least once though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great nutrient content but be sure to mix it with something sweet!

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great packets for using in smoothies, etc. but be sure to mix them with fruit juice or flavored soy milk because they taste like a mix of chalk and dirt otherwise!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these as well as the Now ampules and think they are about equal in terms of energy provided. However, this product offers a much better price and allows me to keep a bottle in my purse and one at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product!

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first purchase of this supplement but certainly not my last! It really does the job without causing issues of acid reflux or upset stomach like some other similar products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product!

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you love peppermint you will seriously love this tea! )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take four of these capsules every day to help prevent and lessen the frequency of migraines and they SERIOUSLY WORK! If I forget to take them or run out, I can definitely tell a difference. If you suffer from chronic headaches and/or migraines, you should really give this a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Highly effective and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS!!!

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I swear by this supplement!!!! It seriously helps maintain, build, and strengthen muscle mass and should be a regular part of a health and exercise routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my immune system happy! :)

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to give your immune system a boost during times of stress, lack of sleep, etc. I-herb has the best price that I have found thus far as well so added bonus! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives