July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1008871

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUR202 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helps reduce Tenderness

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this product is helping my inflamation problem. I am able to do some exercise since I started using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More energy

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for about three weeks and I seem to have more energy than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I read the reviews they claim it works

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They say this helps your joints, anti-inflamatory and raises HDL (good) cholesterol levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works for me so I bought it for my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must try

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Anyone with stiffness should give this a try. I read the reviews on this product before using...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

I am taking this with Jarrow SAMe as recommended. I feel that it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of joint protection

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Has quite a few necessary herbs put together in a capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoy the liquid

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to work for me. I like liquid herbs and vitamins. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's great to take a product that is natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I think taking a liquid works faster in the system. It is cost effective to purchase through iherb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joints fell better

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a long time and I feel that my joints don't ache as much when I use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling Better

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like taking this product. I have felt better since I first started taking Samee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives