Reviewer1009388

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAC773 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

immune booster

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been a beneficial one during a time where I had to be around friends and family that were sick. I have been around strep and other throat conditions and this has been a sheild to my immune system. When I put my body through alot of stress I make sure to take extra doses of this product; it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tasting

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have started to buy this product over other popular brands because of its great taste, ingredients, and the energy that I get from taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the exta booster

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow this is a product that I feel immediate results with. I play raquetball and do other sports and feel the extra boost when I need it. I like the ingredients and that the product serves as a detox of the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy booster

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy this product from a different carrier until I found Iherb. You make this affortable. I take my living multi right before my workout at the gym; it is an energy booster. Unlike others who claim to have trouble sleeping using this product, I don't.Again, it is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immune booster

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome product. I can tell it boost my immune system- I take this product because I have a busy schule and exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quick recovery

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I use this product after a work out, I tend to recover quickly and don't feel the soreness or tiredness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The reason that I started using Tom's of Maine, Deodorant Stick was that I was using a name brand stick and started to break out in bumps., Since I have used Tom's it the bumps have not come back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tasting almons

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy these at my health food store. But when I saw them on your site and $1.50 cheaper I ordered them. And I have always been satisfied with your delivery sevice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the ingredients

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the sake of the ingredients in it. I cannot tell the difference since I am already taking other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy fried eggs

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I never used to eat eggs until I started cooking with extra virgin. Recently I had my chlosterol checked since I have been eating fried eggs in coconut oil and it was 123. All around my numbers were good. Thanks to iherb for the great price- I have compared and wow what a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sports

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this and I sense the protection when I do sports. I also don't get the reaction like I was getting with the name brand ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy booster

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome product. I feel the energy from taking this product. I trust New Chapter products they are the best in the health industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives