Reviewer1009404

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON073 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

great product!

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

b-vitamins make me feel better. these are amazing--usually i can't take b vitamins without food, but these are easy to digest even if i don't take them with a meal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product but low on the EPA/DHA

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love NC products and don't have a problem with this supplement, but I have found I have to take more pills with the Wholemega to get the amount of DHA and EPA my doctor recommends. I usually buy Carlson fish oil and likely will choose that brand over NC next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, basic cal/mag supplement

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor has recommended the 1/1 ratio, and I'm glad I'm taking it. Magnesium is helping me relax at night, and my dentist says it helps ease TMJ issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great multi

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love New Chapter vitamins. The multi is easy to take without food, and the herbs in Every Woman II seem to help maintain balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great protein supplement for smoothies

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i really love this product. completely unflavored whey. i've used it for years in my smoothies, and the added protein helps make my morning smoothie more filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product--easy to take with or without food. i love new chapter products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very nice absorption, great product. I prefer this to other sunscreens since it absorbs well and isn't greasy, plus full coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best conditioner

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

though it may not be for everyone, i love this conditioner. it has a lovely natural fragrance and does a good job conditioning my hair. it will not smooth your hair like so many other products, but i love that about this conditioner. no waxy, artificial smoothing agents in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice C supplement.

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Easy to take. I'm taking it to boost immunity during colds/flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i'm happy with my purchase

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

product seems good to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives