Reviewer1011312

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAS905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Love the pure ingredients

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the ingredients, I decided this is the best choice for my 32 months old girl as it does not contain sugar or any other artificial stuff because it has to be taken on a daily basis. But bad news is my girl hates it! Perhaps the taste of it is too fishy despite the fragrant strawberry scent so she will puke out each time she ate. Now I mix it into her milk or yoghurt and she doesn't even notice! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take!

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolves easily into my girl's warm milk. It's more palatable when mixed with milk or juice rather than water. It's easy and convenient to take on a daily basis!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best fish oil supplement ever!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 4 years old started rejecting the liquid form of fish oil so I bought this to try though pretty skeptical at first because I thought it might taste fishy or too big in size or chewy to swallow. But to my surprise, it was sooooooo good that my girl asks for it everyday! Smaller than the size of a pea with a ultra thin layer of gelatin and tastes just like berries. Not fishy at all. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best sunscreen I have used so far! It's so easy to apply. It gets white in the beginning by slowly gets absorbed by the skin and leaves a shiny tint with light lavender fragrance. Everyone turned red after 3 hours in the afternoon sun...except my 3 years old daughter! No more whitish face for my daughter during outdoor activities! I love it a lot. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always delicious

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my girl and myself are so addicted to it! I feel happy and safe to know that my girl is snacking on something so healthy and beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always delicious

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my girl and myself are so addicted to it! I feel happy and safe to know that my girl is snacking on something so healthy and beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy lollipops!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to know that I am giving m girl a treat that is free from all the nasty E numbers. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter loves it!

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it myself like how I would try everything I use on my daughter. It tastes yummy and has very good cleaning effects. Sweet strawberry scent lingers in the mouth after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sweet and easy to chew

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I did not read the label properly. This is defnitely not what I wanted as I don't use any products that contain parfum/fragrance since it's for my girl. I still prefer Dr. Lily's. But the fagrance is not too strong. I guess it will still come in handy. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives