July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1011584

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUV892 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Immune Boost

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked in conjunction with other herbs to treat bronchitis. Absolutely outstanding results, this product is more powerful than I can describe. My lungs feel better than I ever thought they would, and the damage from a year of smoking was almost immediately relieved. When you are coughing up tar, that tastes like tobacco, and you haven't smoked in months, you know it's a powerful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Major Stress Management Properties. (Good for Bi-Polar Stress)

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This particular blend of herbs is FANTASTIC! The balance is just right to combat fatigue, stress, and muscular pain. The ashwagandha extract is superior to many products, and the rhodiola and Siberian ginseng are just stimulating enough, without causing mania! When manic symptoms are more present and I am more sensitive to stimulating herbs, I either halve the dose, or stop all together, with no issues. These have been a major help in the motivation department. Also great for when you get sick, helps you manage the symptoms with ease and the possibility of decreased rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best sleep aid!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For those who can't fall asleep due to pain, or a restless mind, or BOTH for that matter, these are for you. Take them on an empty stomach and you will fall off to dreamland for at least six hours. The dreams you get while taking these are incredibly lucid and captivating, even dreaming about brushing your teeth seems like the most comfortable thing in the world. Powerful stuff, rivals some of the prescription drugs for sleep, and I don't have to worry about murdering people with my car while I am asleep... Glad to have these again, I can't wait to sleep tonight and wake up feeling like I not only slept, but went on an epic adventure in dreamland!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild Stress Relief

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Provides a mild feeling of calmness, but unfortunately has natural estrogen-like compounds which caused mild side-effects in my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Boost

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked in conjunction with other herbs to treat bronchitis. The aftertaste was worse than garlic, but still manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the most powerful digestive pills I have ever used. They fix the problem, in a real, and consistent way. No runs to the bathroom, no waits in the bathroom, relief from what has been a life long problem. No other supplements gave me results like this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spectacular! Raises bust in women!

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins deliver on all the outlined points, something most vitamins fail to deliver. My wife and I both use these, and the saw palmetto just causes her pectoral muscles to explode with growth, therefore raising her bust and giving her beautiful youthful breasts again, a plus for sure. All the products in the line (minus the diet pills) are spectacular, I use the Daily Gentle Cleanse and the Power to Sleep PM with these, and I feel so much better than I did before I started taking supplements, and notice a marked improvement in well-being compared to other multi-vitamins. The only complaint is the the products contain soy, being that I have hypothyroidism this can pose a problem. On occasion I have to cease usage for a week to let my body process all the extra soy-gunk. I WOULD LOVE TO SEE THIS LINE OF PRODUCTS GO SOY-FREE. The formula is perfect other than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Kava Extract

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Such a good Kava product, works wonders for pain and stress. Very powerful, start with a low dose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Boost

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Worked in conjunction with other herbs to treat bronchitis. Garlic has always done wonders for me, and the liquid softgels are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Stunning!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Better than any NSAID, by a long shot! If I could only afford these I would take them much more often. Take them on an empty stomach or the effects are much less prominent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Boost

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Worked in conjunction with other herbs to treat bronchitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives