July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1011803

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIL351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Worked like a charm.

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We used this on our cat that had previously clawed and chewed her way out of the soft, airline approved cabin pet carrier we had (think of the scene form "Alien" where the monster pops out the guy's abdomen). She remained calm throughout the trip and was not "dopey" when we let her out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has no aftertaste (unlike other stevia products), dissolves completely (unlike other stevia products) and is convenient to carry. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap works beautifully, even in the hard water we have at our cabin. It's the only soap we've used that lathers beautifully and rinses off cleanly in hard water. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap works beautifully, even in the hard water we have at our cabin. It's the only soap we've used that lathers beautifully and rinses off cleanly in hard water. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

By far the best shea butter product we've come across yet and we've tried many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Service. Again.

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Prompt service and the order was accurate, yet again. Bet price around and fast shipping. Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent service as usual

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is our second order to Canada with iHerb and the entire process went smoothly and at a great price. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AirBorne from iHerb

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Package arrived via Canada Post in about a week, with everything in place and some additional samples thrown into the mix. Excellent price and excellent service. I'll definitely be ordering from iHerb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives