July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1011815

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAJ694 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A classic winner

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favourit to relax in the bath-tub and to apply on dry skin (leaves a fantastic fragrance)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good taste of coconut!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste of cocnut. Will continue bying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good coffee-replacer

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good alternative for us that can`t have coffee; we still can enjoy coffee flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure coconut water

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I try coconut water. Have nothing to compere with, but I find it ok, and is very good blending with fruit juices to make your own special drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good tea!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourites amongst teas. Fresh and good for my body! It does not get bitter as many other teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic lip balm

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is fantastic, the only lip balm I`ve tryed that helps my sore lips, I use no other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic natural sweets!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My nr 1 favourite! Shewy, sweet and a very good taste of mango. Just to bad the bag get`s empty so fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has become one of my favourites, I just get so happy each time I find something that`s both tastes good and is good for my body! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super sweetner

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yacon Syrup with good taste and flavour. This is the first and only brand of yacon I`ve tried, but I enjoy it so much that I just stick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good taste of licorice.

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste of licorice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good taste of chocolate!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste of chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty himalayan salt

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first meeting with himalayan salt, and I fint it much more tastefull and flavoury than ordinary salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives