July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1012546

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL706 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Soft and hydrating

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great por sensitive skin, combination, oily or dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely great!

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such an affordable price! Perfect for every kind of hair. It's more liquid than creamy,but good as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great to dry pimples

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It´s perfect to dry and help healing pimples and blemishes. It absorbs very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect! to take all my vitamins

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, thanks Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traumeel helps my pain go away

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best SPF ever!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So cheap and such a great product... it absorbs very quickly, and doesn´tlive a white film on your skin. The only ingredient I don´t like is dimetichone, but will definately buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For all hair types

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NowFoods Energy

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me the right amount of energy without feeling nervous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An oil for everything

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Multi purpose oil, skin, hair, body

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing tea

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, helps with anxiety and sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals NightRest Melatonin

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I work at a hospital,nights, mornings...melatonin helps me regulate my sleep quite much, without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really looses weight

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, it´s really effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives