Reviewer1012546

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL706 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Source Naturals NightRest Melatonin

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I work at a hospital,nights, mornings...melatonin helps me regulate my sleep quite much, without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NowFoods Energy

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me the right amount of energy without feeling nervous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really looses weight

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, it´s really effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St Dalfour Raspberry&Pomegranate

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gorgeous, after trying it as a sample, wanted the whole size

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great to dry pimples

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It´s perfect to dry and help healing pimples and blemishes. It absorbs very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect to travel

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got it as a free sample, it´s great for travelling, or take it on the go

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to allergic people

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hydrating

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Although i don´t like the taste, it moisturices my lips, doesn´t leave a white film on them, and has SPF! Will buy again,but another flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy in a capsule

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got them as a sample, but will buy the whole size. No jitters, no crash! love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traumeel helps my pain go away

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect soap for my brushes

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth and soft with my make up brushes, specially Hakuhodos :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best SPF ever!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So cheap and such a great product... it absorbs very quickly, and doesn´tlive a white film on your skin. The only ingredient I don´t like is dimetichone, but will definately buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives