Reviewer1013454

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOG944 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

So happy with this.

Posted on May 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't been taking this long , but i feel a huge difference when I am having a tough day. It gets me going without feeling shaky or like I have taken anything at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my husband use this every morning with orange juice and I definitely see the difference in his skin. He also says his skin feels much better and that he doesn't feel the need for moisturizer as much. I haven't taken it as long as him yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New favourite

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic coverage, long lasting and great colour. :D My new favourite everyday powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exactly what i wanted

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the color and consistency !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bright!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is brighter and I have much less redness just after a couple days of use. :D Happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for very , very dry spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't been using this long but i love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells even better than nag champa and i didn't think that was possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help Allot!

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic when you eat to much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Appetite killer!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This completely controls my appetite while still allowing me to get hungry. Just not to the point of stuffing myself. Love it . Just what i needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives