Reviewer1013492

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR596 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Natrol Menopause Formula

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great! My night sweats have stopped! I had been using Estrovan and it was not working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I saved a trip to the cardiologist

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having severe palpitations 24 hours a day.I started taking Doctor's Best and the palpitations stopped within 3 days. I highly reccomend this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida Clear

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my son. He complained of excess gas and bloating. He says that the gas and bloating are gone!1 He loves this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tahini Paste

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Body Wash

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We use this as a face wash. It is wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint Oil

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product! Takes away nausea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hem-Care

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband who refuses to go to the doctor had a bleeding hemorrhoid. He told me that he needed to go to the doctor because he was loosing a lot of blood. I asked him to try this product and wait 2 days and them make the appt. The bleeding stopped! He is a firm believer in Hem-Care!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!!

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My son who has moderate acne age 22, says that he really likes the soap. His previous oap has been by prescription

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives