Reviewer1013889

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OVI518 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great!

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good brushes! I use it almost every day! Blush Brush is duofiber and great for blush or sculpting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

отлично!

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

После первого использования поняла, что буду покупать постоянно. Кожа после использования этого тоника выглядит просто потрясающе. Использую его после умывания и после нанесения крема.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

50/50

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take it first month and see no difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is great! Much better than rose water

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no pain, no hair, no mess. Love it!

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no pain, no hair, no mess. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no herpes!

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it really helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

50/50

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this shampoo as soap, as after his hair too quickly become dirty. However, for the scalp, this shampoo is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

50/50

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of the shampoo is very nice. Hair remains soft, but in my opinion too quickly become dirty. However, if you use shampoo as soap, the skin is very clean, soft and moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the smell of patchouli is very strong and pleasant. Soap cleans well, but it does not dry the skin. I will definitely order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell of soap. I also like the fact that the soap does not dry the skin, but it helps to fight acne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great brushes for great value! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great brushes for great value! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives