Reviewer1014095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EJE373 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best enzyme I've ever tried

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with Garden of Life's Primal Defense Ultra. I take the Primal Defense on an empty stomach and the Omega-Zyme with meals. I've noticed that I'm a lot less bloated and digestion has become easier for me. When I don't take Omega-Zyme with my meals, whether it's another brand of enzyme or no enzyme at all, I notice that my digestive system can be sluggish like before. I really count on this product to help me make it through the day with no digestive problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Probiotic

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's more expensive than some other brands, but I've felt that it's been more effective at doing what probiotics can do for our bodies - my digestive system runs more smoothly, my complexion has become clearer, and the bloating has gone down. Also, the problems I used to have with my digestive system (especially intestinal problems), have significantly been reduced. I generally like all of Garden of Life's products (the ones that I've been able to try) but I especially like this one and Omega-Zyme Ultra (both of which I've been taking for over 4 years).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's sort of a hassle to have to distribute it into jars, but I eat this almost every day and it does not spoil, so I thought it was worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this in order to help my body's absorption of the collagen I was taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I read reviews on this and decided to try it for myself. I can't be totally sure that it is the cause of why my complexion looks better, but people have said I look healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for substituting sweeteners

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this to replace the sugar, honey, agave, or other syrup components of a recipe in order to decrease the glycemic index as well as the total number of carbs in the recipe. You can substitute for liquid sweeteners 1:1 and for powdered sweeteners, you have to pay attention to maintaining the moisture balance in the recipe that calls for a dry sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this on a promotion and am using it to make a perfumed balm that I saw a how-to on TV. Basically, you cut out the lip balm from the tube into a bowl. Then, you add a few drops of your favorite perfume and mix them. You can transfer the balm into a little portable pot and put it in your purse. That way, you can rub a little on your pulse points when you're not home to spray directly from the bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Fiber Supplement I've Tried

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried different kinds of fiber supplements to help keep me regular. This is the most non-irritating one by far, and it really helps keep me regular. In addition, it dissolves well, and does not have that unpleasant grittiness that other fiber products have such as Yerba Prima's Colon Care or psyllium husks. It also does not cause gas or bloating like other fiber supplements. I'm so glad that I discovered this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Apr 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for several months and I think it works. Though I've never really had a problem with mouth odor, I feel more confident about my breath not being bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Apr 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've used these before and feel they are helpful in digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I got this on a promotion, and think it has a good flavor and like how it is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild scent and soft cleansing

Posted on Apr 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love the soft, mild scent of this soap, and also that it softens my skin naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives