Reviewer1014095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EJE373 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best enzyme I've ever tried

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with Garden of Life's Primal Defense Ultra. I take the Primal Defense on an empty stomach and the Omega-Zyme with meals. I've noticed that I'm a lot less bloated and digestion has become easier for me. When I don't take Omega-Zyme with my meals, whether it's another brand of enzyme or no enzyme at all, I notice that my digestive system can be sluggish like before. I really count on this product to help me make it through the day with no digestive problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Probiotic

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's more expensive than some other brands, but I've felt that it's been more effective at doing what probiotics can do for our bodies - my digestive system runs more smoothly, my complexion has become clearer, and the bloating has gone down. Also, the problems I used to have with my digestive system (especially intestinal problems), have significantly been reduced. I generally like all of Garden of Life's products (the ones that I've been able to try) but I especially like this one and Omega-Zyme Ultra (both of which I've been taking for over 4 years).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooths and softens

Posted on Apr 19, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair feels soft and smooth when I use this treatment. It's easy to use since you put in on between shampoo and conditioner. I think it's better at smoothing and moisturizing than the smooth as silk treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's sort of a hassle to have to distribute it into jars, but I eat this almost every day and it does not spoil, so I thought it was worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Apr 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used these before and feel they are helpful in digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my throat!

Posted on Apr 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this twice a day in juice to prevent sore throats and colds which I am susceptible to. I think it has been effective so far, so I will continue taking this. Caution: it takes bitter and burns the lips and tongue on contact, so make sure you mix it well in a lot of juice or water to dilute it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting salt - Great value!

Posted on Apr 19, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best tasting salts I've ever tried. I think it's a great value for the quantity too. All of my dishes taste better when I use this salt instead of the other ones in my cupboard (including Le Saunier de Camargue which is more expensive).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong scent but very nice

Posted on Apr 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The almond scent is quite strong for a soap, but I love it. It makes my bathroom smell nice too! It kind of reminds me of L'occitane's almond soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful sweet fragrance

Posted on Apr 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap by South of France the most, even though I think all of them are nice. It smells nice in my bathroom, and doesn't dry out my skin. It would be great as a gift too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scent and natural

Posted on Apr 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This scent is wonderful, both in the soap and in the hand wash. The hand wash has Shea butter and does not dry out my skin. I would definitely get this again. Also would make a great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All natural and all purpose

Posted on Apr 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a multi purpose salve that soothes small nicks and irritations. I also use it as a lip balm. It's light and not clumpy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All natural

Posted on Apr 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The best part is its natural ingredients. I have dry permed hair, so I alternate this with a more moisturizing conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives