Reviewer1014422

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIM832 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Now Foods L-Carnitine, 500 mg.

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. It is being used on my dog who has a grade 3 heart murmer, along with several other supplements. His heart actually strengthened somewhat after taking this product and his other supplements when he went back for his yearly checkup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus Vitamin A 10000 IU Water Dispersible Tablets

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. It is being used on my dog who has a grade 3 heart murmer, along with several other supplements. His heart actually strengthened somewhat after taking this product and his other supplements when he went back for his yearly checkup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for perimenopausal and menopausal women!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I primarily use this product for my dog's heart condition. It has slowed the progress of his heart disease considerably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Eve Woman's Multiple Vitamin

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Helps greatly with menopausal symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc Chelate

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Hard-to-find form of zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Ascorbic Acid Powder

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product; use as an antioxidant for my horses. Product is fine, but price has been escalating quite rapidly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, but impossible to find in stock

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, but it has not been available anywhere for the past month. I've tried every on-line distributor as well as my local health food store, and nobody has them. This is the second time I have encountered this problem, so I will be forced to find a different women's formula multi-vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Copper

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives