Reviewer1014892

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIC632 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good product.

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom is diabetic and uses this product to control sugar levels along with a healthy diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have been using for 3 months

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for hormonal imbalance. My periods are lighter (normally they are very heavy) now just heavy and last for 3-4 days instead of 6 days causing me to be very anemic. I also feel more relaxed and have LESS PMS symptoms :-) I will continue to use 2 capsules per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have used this humane creme for one year.

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this eye cream for one year and have noticed that the lines under my eyes and little crow lines have diminished. I am 50 and aging gracefully with the help of HUMANE PRODUCTS such as this one. People tell me i look 10 years younger than my real age. Thank you Derma E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has helped.

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my father (age 71) who is currently undergoing prostate radiation. He feels more energy and very minimal radiation side effects. I will contiue to buy and start using it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on Dec 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my husband, and he now smells nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the taste.

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a nice vanilla flavor. I am very picky about flavors, but really like this one. I will order again. It dissolves very easily in a glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product.

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommended this product for improved mental function. It does as stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works.

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 capsules per night about 3 times a week when i am having trouble sleeping. It works! Thank you iherb for great service and best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Dec 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the smell of this product. it has a good texture and it does a good job at moisturizing my body. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommeded by health practitioner.

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets do not hurt my stomach. I take 3 or 4 at a time with juice and a meal or a snack. I am anemic and take them 2 or 3 times a day. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean fresh taste. My favorite.

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best and freshest tasting coconut water. I have tried others, but i keep coming back to this brand. I drink a can once a day and it helps lift my spirits and it helps me feel slightly energized. This product has also helped prevent muscle soreness and cramps that i used to experience before using this organic coconut water. I have been drinking this water for five weeks with a very positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for total control of Frizz!

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy this product again. I have thin, very curly, frizzy hair, and this product keeps my curls nicely shaped and moisturized. I love that it is organic and NOT Tested on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives